Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 29, 2018 by Jim Wentland
 
They are Beautiful and the price was within our budget.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kari Crane
 
Molly's has always been wonderful to work with! Their staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. Designing your buckle online, then having the artwork sent you for your approval, then ordering your buckles is a fun process. I will continue to use them in the future for our event!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Andrew Sword
 
The quality of the buckle is amazing I love every bit of it Molly’s custom silver a awesome job

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Eve Millar
 
The order process was thorough and step by step. The completed buckle was just what we had expected. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Corey Hendrickson
 
Excellent customer service, turn around time & quality!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Sandra Lightfoot
 
The belt buckle was awesome.I would recommend to anyone you will not be disappointed .Thank you so much for such an awesome belt buckle for my husbands 65th Birthday.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Michael Walton
 
It look great thank you great job no hassle

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Vince Dagiel
 
Great quality and very good customer service with attention to details.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Mark Newman
 
Great service, great product, and completed very quickly.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Sue Anderson
 
The buckles are beautiful! Thank you so much for getting them to us in a timely manner, we do appreciate it. We will certainly order again next year. Sue Anderson, Natrona County 4-H

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Christopher Langan
 
Awesome design and custom work.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Tyeashia Grant
 
It was exactly what I was looking for and my husband loved it

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kareen Schaede
 
Love the Buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Julie Goss
 
Prompt service , nice product , beautiful buckle, good website.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Cindy Calvert
 
Molly's has excellent quality products for great prices, and their customer service is the best!! I highly recommend them.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Debbie Fitch
 
I wish your animals and letters were more distinct in their outline.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Barb Taylor
 
The buckle is beautiful, your customer service is excellent and you all rushed my order when I was to unorganized to order it when I should have

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kimberly Raley
 
The buckles are so beautiful!!very impressed. Could not have gotten better buckles to shoot off our first year hosting a trail challenge series!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Tatum Lee
 
Pretty!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Vince Dagiel
 
Great quality, fast service, and attention to detail.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo