Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 17, 2018 by Richard Miller
 
My buckle is beautiful and the order and design process was very smooth. I am very happy with my first order from Molly's Custom Silver and will be a repeat customer!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Jennifer Davis
 
Great and timely work.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Tosha Ferrando
 
Super easy to work with, great customer service! Awesome end product!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Karen Scott
 
Well, it is hard to be perfect, but I am so happy with the buckle. It is a surprise gift for our daughter to remember her 1st place in the Costume class at the Horse show...so she hasn't gotten it yet!! I am sure she will be thrilled!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Michelle Palacios
 
Loved the buckles! Custom takes longer, so that is a consideration for me when a quick turn around is needed.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Valerie cox
 
We have been getting our buckles from you for many years. Always quality buckles and service. All your staff are polite, efficient and so helpful!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Cathy Johnston
 
I was in a bad spot and you all came through for us with some really nice buckles... We were proud to give them to our 2018 champions...

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Silvia Otabachian-Smith
 
Fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Trish Henry
 
Beautiful and exactly as pictured. Love the look and the price,

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Megan Ulrich
 
Perfect design and great quality

 Verified Buyer


October 16, 2018 by Jamie Werkowitch
 
I love the quality and price point.

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by David Randles
 
Great people to deal with very helpful easy to work with made sure my order was perfect and very helpful with a shipping mishap on my behalf

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by Denise Maule
 
My daughter was so excited for her buckle, she just loved it!!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by Ryan Glenn
 
I wish the lettering stood out more

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by Karen Jones
 
We have used Molly's for several years and they are always friendly, even when we need a last minute rush item replaced. Great customer service every time!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by NELL SOUTHERLAND
 
I waited until our rodeo to leave my review. Everyone LOVED the buckles. Lots of "Wow!" & "Their beautiful!" comments. Very helpful with my questions when ordering. Constantly kept me updated. Fast delivery. Reasonably priced. I will recommend you to everyone!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by Justin Miller
 
Great work and communication. Very reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by Kira Kim Rödiger
 
Awesome products! Love how they turned out and such nice people!

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2018 by Shalani Wilcox
 
I was very impressed with the quality and looks of my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 13, 2018 by Windy Griffith
 
Most of the time they are quick to get my order to me quickly and correct

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo