Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 18, 2018 by Jeanette Nusbaum
 
Beautiful craftsmanship & quick delivery!

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2018 by Laurie Jones
 
Great quality and prices. Easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by Laren Williamson
 
My order shipped extremely quickly and I was thrilled! The pendant is beautiful and exactly was I was hoping for! I will be purchasing from Molly’s Custom Silver again soon!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by Jeremiah Sanders
 
Because the final product was better than I expected, i couldn’t be happier with the quality and price and the customer service to make sure what you get is exactly the way you want it.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by Therese Horner
 
I order high point buckles every year and the winners think they are amazing. This year’s version is just perfect! Thank you Molly’s custom silver for your quality work!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by Rickie Hosman
 
Awesome service and awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by amy westin
 
Always timely and easy to order from and does a great job!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by BEN HANLON
 
I have done several buckles with you guys and you always work well with me and understand some of my customers are hard to please

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Aubreanne Dockter
 
Buckles were perfect and got to me with time to spare. Despite my late order. Thank you very much for great service and a great product!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Rusbel Gonzalez
 
The quality of the art work and the professional way to Customer happy thank u God bless

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Russell Mathews
 
love the service and the buckles. Already recommended to another club (EGPQHA) I belong to and they placed an order for delivery this month?

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Carrie Marschner
 
Great buckles and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Deborah Simpson
 
The buckle was beautiful and perfect. Customer service was efficent, pleasant and just plain terrific! Production and shipping were lightening fast. What more could you want? LOVE IT!!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Danielle Loder
 
It’s beautiful! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Jose Manuel Trejo
 
Lo mejor en personalizar la hebilla

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Garrett Thompson
 
The buckle was absolutely perfect!!!!! The people at Molly's were and are so good to work with, we will definitely be doing some more thru them!!!! Thank you so much for such a beautiful job!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Megan Mattausch
 
Fantastic customer service, beautiful well made custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Elizabeth Jacquez
 
Y'all did awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Chester Bradley
 
Because customer service was so good! And everything is perfect!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Adriano Pereira
 
Hello, I still have not received my buckles, they are with the Brazilian post office, but the probability of referral to a friend is 9 on the scale of 1 to 10. Great service and great staff. Thank you. Adriano.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo