Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 12, 2018 by Jason Warawa
 
The art work is bang on perfect.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Heather Baker
 
Excellent customer service as well as high quality products.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Josh Payne
 
Its awesome

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Joshua Rusk
 
My buckle is beautiful! The craftsmanship and attention to detail is amazing. The entire process has been perfect. From the amazing personal customer service to the ability to track the progress of the buckle online sets Molly’s as an example ALL business should try to achieve. I will definitely be ordering from MOLLY’s again!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Pam Heeney
 
You are always professional, courteous, respond quickly, and do a wonderful job with the belt buckles. I enjoy working with you.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sal Roseland
 
They custom piece we did is stunning. A very easy process to design your own buckle. I will order more.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Tara Tangredi
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Randy Thompson
 
This is the second buckle that I’ve had made by Molly’s. Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful, but not pushy. Also they were completed very quickly

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jacob Mcintyre
 
I lost my buckles to theft, and these are awesome replacements

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Dakota Hollaway
 
Love that you can stay updated on the process and shipping was really fast

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Joe Smith
 
I am very happy with the product I recived from Molly's

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Lauri Camphouse
 
Molly’s went above and beyond on quality!! They had a quality check and replaced all the buckles sent out, we never noticed a problem they were beautiful!!Also happy with the quality and service.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by David Ruehlman
 
Great products! Very helpful and super easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Anne Marie Johnson
 
Wonderful to work with and very efficient.

 Verified Buyer


October 09, 2018 by Sandy Grimes
 
So easy to order buckles in the style, size and price you want right online. If it is an award buckle - the event name can be engraved. Overall high quality buckles that are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2018 by Lachlan Clark
 
Was exactly as planned and came ASAP

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2018 by Tracy Berry
 
The buckles are beautiful! The second year to use Molly's Custom Silver for our year end awards and very pleased!

 Verified Buyer


October 06, 2018 by Curtis R Vinson
 
Got to keep you honest with an 8. The buckle looked fantastic. Quality all the way. I appreciate your help in making an old Cowboys day.

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2018 by Steve Morlock
 
The staff had been extremely helpful in assisting me with my resent orders. They are very easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2018 by Ken Borden
 
There's a story that goes with my order. Very happy I choose mollys custom silver. Here goes I was late getting my order in it was 9/1/18 when I ordered our buckles. Very worried they wouldn't make it in on time. I was inform I would get the buckles 10/6/18 . Much too my surprise and delight they arrive on 9/24/18. Earlier than expected. Vey pleased with the expediency and priority molly's gave our order thank you so much. Our buckle were huge hit they were prefect

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo