Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 21, 2018 by Cameron King
 
It’s. Ether then I expected! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Shauna Morgan
 
Once again you have done a great job! We are repeat customers and will continue to do business with Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Nicole Jacobs
 
Great quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Shae Vanden Elsen
 
Beautiful Work

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Alan Mikesky
 
Friendly, accommodating staff, and easy custom designing. Great communication from start to finish. Very pleased with the final product.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Sheryl Koenig
 
Very awesome customer service! They work really hard to please the customer and great quality product!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Karen Belfatto
 
The buckle is a Christmas gift for our granddaughter to replace the one that was lost. I thought it was even better than I expected will let you know how she likes it later,

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Allen Voss
 
Looks great! Y'all always do top notch work.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Benjiumen Denney
 
I ya e had very good customer service. Over the years all of the buckles I have ordered have been top quality at a very reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Donnette Sumner
 
I love your buckles and they are priced right. I was wondering if you could send me a receipt for my purchase of buckles. Just received them last week and I don't have a receipt will you just email me one please? Other then that everything is great Thanks Donnette Sumner

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dolen Freeman
 
Awesome customer service and superior products really first class exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Rhonda Anderson
 
The buckles arrived ahead of schedule and are top quality. Would definitely recommend, and will order from Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Tyler Briner
 
Amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Evelyn Hockstein
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
Molly is wonderful. She has become a friend, who is always there to help me design wonderful awards for my riding club. The awards are highly sought after items, and are worn proudly by the Texas Trail Challenge Club members.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by James Leatherman
 
It took a little longer than usual this time. This is my third order from them and they have been nothing but aces! I called out there last week and they said they were waiting on 1 of the 6 buckles I had ordered. When the shipment came this week I noticed that the buckle in question was not finished??? Turns out the recipient liked it better?? But it was definitely different than the others. Overall I will try them again.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Shelley Greer
 
Very easy to work with and customer service was fantastic. Beautiful buckles at a great price.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dylan Sweat
 
I have ordered through Molly’s Customs twice now and they never disappoint. The quality and craftsmanship of their work is amazing. You can’t beat that price either.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Blaine Nagao
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Sarah Rolfsmeyer
 
Omg I couldn’t be happier! It is amazing and beautiful

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo