Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 17, 2018 by Dion Standish
 
The buckles turned out nice

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2018 by Lanae McDonald
 
Beautiful products and outstanding customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2018 by Alex Budge
 
i like the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2018 by Ismael Carrillo
 
Very cool variety of designs and very on top of their game. Keep it up!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2018 by Rayna Reber
 
Our buckles turned out perfect and the price was great!!! Thank you so much!!! We will definitely be buying our buckles for the Enterprise Rodeo Queen contest from now on!

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2018 by NICK BATES
 
Absolutely love the buckles. They are quality and people love them. I did however have a stone go missing on one of them after a bump into the saddle horn. How would i get a replaxement stone?

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2018 by Harriett Brown
 
Starting with your reps, the ladies were always available on the phone and always had the up-dated info I needed. I totally love the "scale" on your website, showing the progress of my order. The artwork, etching, service, time was on point!! Love the weight and size of the finished product. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2018 by Dylan Arnold
 
What an easy and awesome experience. Designing on the website was fast and fun and the design team called me with some questions and were just so pleasant. Most importantly my buckle absolutely blew me away, so impressed.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2018 by Jeanne Mueller
 
I love the service and love the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2018 by Knox Cortese
 
Great buckles,fast service,great price

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2018 by Brandie Williams
 
The belt buckle that I ordered exceeded my expectations all of the customer service Representatives that I spoke to were extremely nice very polite impatient with me on helping me create the belt buckle for my husband I will be ordering another one real soon

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2018 by John Bressler
 
Love the buckle, and your service was great

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2018 by Seth Hemmingson
 
It is a birthday present for my dad. I haven’t given it to him yet, but it looks great! It turned out better than I imagined!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2018 by Timothy King
 
Great service and quality! Fast service too.

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2018 by katie bower
 
Great customer service, value, & product!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2018 by Justin Black
 
It’s an amazing buckle outstanding craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2018 by Demetria Kimball
 
Ordering was simple and good communication. Buckles looks great and everyone likes them.

 Verified Buyer


July 01, 2018 by Ernest Sheltry
 
Quality,Affordable,Good service .

 Verified Buyer


July 01, 2018 by Tanya Brown
 
Awesome product and a even better price! I've order twice and will be back!!!! Highly recommended!

 Verified Buyer


July 01, 2018 by Josh Evans
 
Fast, reasonable price and good quality.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo