Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 19, 2018 by Monica Arriola
 
Picture do No justice to the work that’s done! I was lost of words when I opened and saw the final product. Ana was truly very helpful as it was my first time-definitely not my last! I have two more on my list to have made! The actual turn around time of making it was FAST! I didn’t stress at all watching the production graph! Thank you Mollys Custom Sillver-you have a forever customer!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Madeline Cooley
 
The design and work is beautiful.We are very pleased with the medallion.

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Robert Ensminger
 
Great service and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Julie Myers
 
Because they were helpful in helping us get the belt buckle that my husband wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by NICOLE MURPHY
 
Awesome Belt buckles! Well made product!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Connie Brott
 
We love the buckle we got very nicely made and good quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by BEACH COOP
 
The buckles were completed ahead of schedule, however, some of the stone colors were incorrect. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Steve SHEPHERD
 
Outstanding quality, exceptional customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Sarah Devine
 
I have bought buckles for the last two years from Molly's for rodeo royalty. I love the quality of these buckles! My first year ordering buckles I was in a crunch a far as time and the staff at Molly's did everything they could to ensure I would get them on time. Great people to deal with!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Tess Shoemaker
 
Perfection on the buckles! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by James Blaylock
 
The belt buckle we received was very good quality for a decent price. Actually thinking of ordering myself one soon.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Roy Gilbert
 
They were made perfect with the order I placed

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Tamera Emmett
 
Everything came out beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Robert Rickgauer
 
Customer service was top notch from start to finish. Buckle completed in a timely manner. Communication was constant and very informative about the work time lines and completion date which I liked. Just a wonderful experience and I thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Wanda Lounder
 
Excellent customer service and stunning design and execution

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Katie Harvey
 
We have ordered buckles twice. Both times they were good quality and reasonably priced. Customer service and ordering prices were great. All around good company to work with.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Jana Peyton
 
Beautiful buckles! Great team to work with!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Thomas Novotny
 
This is a quality product and is very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Randy Wood
 
We like the buckles and you met our timeline... thankyou Randy wood

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Jake kuemmerlin
 
Great service! Amazing quality buckle, just took a little longer than estimated but still looks amazing

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo