Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2019 by Erika Beasley
 
Great service! Beautiful buckles!! Always very happy with the finished product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Kasey Bennett
 
Great quality! These Spurs turned out awesome! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Turner Kurzweg
 
finished product looks great!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Mary Jo Lehmann
 
The buckles are beautiful. I was a little nervous going with a new company for our award buckles but I am thoroughly pleased.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by SANDI MITCHAM
 
Great designs, great pricing and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Elizabeth Young
 
The designs are different and unique, I like that I can follow the updates on my order, the prices are the best I’ve seen, delivery is timely, and most of all the buckles look great. Thanks, Liz Young

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Curt Middaugh
 
Great value for the money,along with quality workmanship and customer service. We will be calling back next year for more. We have already recommended Molly's and will again!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Jenny Hensley
 
Daughter loves the buckle and it’s very nicely made. We will order again in the future!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
I love your custom work! I was disappointed that there was an attempt to make an unauthorized charge on my credit card the day after i made this purchase, but I'm still happy with your products.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Love you

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Jennifer Wofford
 
We love the design on the buckle and my son is very happy with his new buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by LD Vinson
 
Great customer service & on time about delivery

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Eric Hodges
 
Great product, great price, great service

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Gina Campbell
 
Great work, gave this to my daughter as a Christmas present and she was so happy. Reasonably priced and beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by jeff kuhlman
 
Great designs, great value, super easy design interface.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Cindy Calvert
 
Molly's has been making our year end award buckles and spurs for a few year and everyone loves them. They are beautiful, high quality and affordable. I recommend them to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Brad Joyce
 
Everyone was friendly and professional, they jumped through hoops to get my order done in time for me to wear to an event I had scheduled. The buckles looked nice and were reasonably price. The progress report you could monitor during the production was fun and the overall experience was great.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by John Boxell
 
they turned out great

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Larry Oster
 
Great work

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Sandy Close
 
Great buckle and looks wonderful Thanks for all you do

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo