Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 22, 2018 by Joe Noe
 
Great buckle and customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2018 by david hoppe
 
Great products came perfect as ordered

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2018 by Gary Lantz
 
Buckle has gotten a lot of positive comments. I personally think it is the best buckle I have ever seen. It was made just as I ask. Thanks for the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Abigayle Cieslak
 
Good customer service. The rush I asked for was put on my order.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Jann Potter
 
Beautiful buckles, and very good service

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Danyel Morrow
 

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Popcone Brown
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Donovan McGahey
 
Amazing

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by perry mason
 
In 1 word AWESOME

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Tammy Virzi
 
The service was great and the buckles ate absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to present them at the show tomorrow.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by cj green
 
Communication, quality of product, promptness of contact and delivery! It is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Terry Webb
 
Your excellent willingness to work with me to be sure I got my buckle just as I wanted it. And the finished product was perfect. I am VERY pleased!!! I also appreciate that you all donated an item for our Cowboy Action Shooting State Match, which I heard about today. Thank you for both the buckle and your support! Terry

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Amy Swallow
 

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by amy smith
 
They are so easy to work with and the quality turned out better then I could have hoped! They were able to take our busy logo and add it to the buckle and it turned out amazingly.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Melinda Lawrence
 
3rd year in a row for trophy buckles. Beautiful and very good customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Regan Fenn
 
Loved getting the emails showing the status of my order!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Monica Reeves
 
Great customer service and products are great quality

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Tyler Woo
 
Excellent customer service (knowledgeable, pleasant on the phone, the progress feature on the website). Great quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Chris Kelstrom
 
Great workmanship, great price, great service and expedient to boot!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Todd Morgan
 
very responsive and a high quality product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo