Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 06, 2018 by Curtis R Vinson
 
Got to keep you honest with an 8. The buckle looked fantastic. Quality all the way. I appreciate your help in making an old Cowboys day.

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2018 by Steve Morlock
 
The staff had been extremely helpful in assisting me with my resent orders. They are very easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2018 by Ken Borden
 
There's a story that goes with my order. Very happy I choose mollys custom silver. Here goes I was late getting my order in it was 9/1/18 when I ordered our buckles. Very worried they wouldn't make it in on time. I was inform I would get the buckles 10/6/18 . Much too my surprise and delight they arrive on 9/24/18. Earlier than expected. Vey pleased with the expediency and priority molly's gave our order thank you so much. Our buckle were huge hit they were prefect

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Steve Altinawi
 
Elizabeth was helpful and very PATIENT while trying to decide how to customize 4 different buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Michael Lane
 
Great people!!! Very friendly and professional!!! The buckles turned out better than I hoped for!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Matt Dryden
 
great work

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Jon Cook
 
Buckles look great. And the service was also. And was able to get them to us fast

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Melissa Polk
 
I love my new custom buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by LAUREN BAIR
 
Love how it turned out! Definitely a piece I will treasure for a very long time.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Sherri lamont
 
Really like the combination of price, quality, and design. The recipient is proud to wear the buckle. This isn’t our first order - so we are repeat customers.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Bill Gentle
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by dana strang
 
The buckles are amazing. But every step of the way you guys made it so easy to see the progress of our buckles and made sure they were exactly what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Tim Wilbur
 
I love the wsy the order came our, other members now want their own buckles, i look forward to another order

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by james buck
 
I love my buckle. It is looks just the way that i wanted it. I will definatly be ordering from molly's again, and i will definatly be recommending molly's to my friends.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by James Mcconnell
 
Great service and great quality. Everyone has been blown away by buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Stuart Davis
 
High quality materials and workmanship. Easy ordering super fast turn around time.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Roxanne Fox
 
Luv the look of the buckles very good quality my winners just luv thm

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Richard De Soto
 
Everything was done a stated, the custom design was done correctly, placement and size was done correctly. Very good quality work

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Lindsay Reger
 
It’s perfect! The buckle is high quality and it’s just what I wanted. The customer service was amazing.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Allen Voss
 
The work was fantastic and I really love the buckles. I would highly recommend Molly's to anyone wanting to custom design a buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo