Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by AJ Fredwell
 
I love the quality and how well it was made to exactly how I wanted it.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jessy Shanks
 
Excellent customer service and fast production time! Great quality buckles too!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Lisa Buchanan
 
Excellent selection, prices, quality, timely delivery. Customer Service excellent too

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2018 by Neil Hayes
 
Great design help leading to a unique and memorable quality award

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2018 by Sharon Bradley
 
All of the buckle winners were happy and impressed with their awards

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2018 by Nichole Barth
 
like the buckle just wish it was a little faster for delivery

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2018 by Kim Peters
 
I tried to rate give 5 stars as we are very happy with our purchase, but I'm not sure if it registered or not. In either case, very happy with our purchase!

 Verified Buyer


November 03, 2018 by Cynthia Bontreger
 
We got exactly what we ordered.. even tho we made a special request. The quality is excellent and they look really sharp on the boys. Getting ready to order another set for our next championship round! Thank you for great customer care

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2018 by Cassidy Leer
 
great products at great prices. they keep you informed the whole time!

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2018 by Margaret OBrien
 
its a beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2018 by Antonio Bergagnini
 
i chose 10 because you have excellent customer service! and the buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2018 by Stacey Woodruff
 
They turned out beautifully and the customer service was excellent as always!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Robin DiOrio
 
Excellently made belt. I did have to add another hole because it was still too large for at the smallest size

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Tatum Burris
 
Great customer service, the buckle was beautiful, and you all rushed the order so we would have it before our event!!! Thank you all very much :)

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Lazer Axelman
 
Customer service throughout the process - specifically Elizabeth - was absolutely amazing. That girl ought to be given a raise for literally infinite patience while we redesigned the belt buckle probably a dozen times before a final decision was made. She's amazing. The actual buckle came out exquisite. It's beautiful, and exactly what we wanted as a family. We can't wait to present it as a surprise gift, and I've no doubt the reaction will be all we're hoping for. Everything about the experience was excellent, and, in the future, should I ever create another custom buckle, I intend to come right back to Molly's, and request Elizabeth by name.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Shad Stevens
 
Very helpful and timely.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Justina Bauknight
 
Customer Service was amazing!!!! The buckle is perfect! I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her bday.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Rashel Fallon
 
Awesome items

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Dwight liddiard
 
My last custom buckle was great, even with a custom logo the turnaround time was awesome.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Tommy Branson
 
I didn't choose 5, I choose 10. The belt, and buckle we received for one of our Patients is beautifully done, and he is so pleased with it. Awesome job!!!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo