Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13232)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 15, 2018 by Ken Keegler
 
I have had 3 custom buckles made and could not be any happier.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Debbie Warehime
 
great service. good quality at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Lori Hicks
 
We love the buckle. It is beautiful. It was great to be able to order exactly what we wanted and have it turn out so well.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Scott Taylor
 
She loves the buckle you guys are great

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Elisha Zellner
 
Very pleased with our award buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Andrew Miklos
 
Customer support was great always emailed me every step of the way delivery was fast and the final product is awesome thick silver great detail very very nice piece thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Karol Lohman
 
Starting using Molly's after seeing a buckle that a friends child had won. I have been involved in either donating buckles for 4-H for many years and have always had good service and great quality from Molly's! AND... on top of awesome buckles they are affordable too!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Bonnie Naumann
 
Buckles nice just hope all the people receiving will enjoy.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Bonnie Yarbrough
 
You are awesome! we Love the buckles and the customer service is the best Thankyou

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kaila Trzebiatowski
 
The service was amazing and the quality was fantastic. You got the buckle done so quickly for us and we couldn’t have been happy of how it turned out

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by DeAnne Blackwell
 
Fast efficient service. Buckles look high quality. Couldn't ask for better to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Tyler Moss
 
Molly's communicated all along the way by email and phone to get us the belt buckles we ordered and by the date we needed them. The belt buckles looked great!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Frank Cilluffo
 
It’s better then I had expected

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Charisa Maloof
 
Great work!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kate McDonald
 
Great quality beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kimberly Zelvian
 
awesome quality, quick turnaround for ordering and the winners loved them!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Becky Collin
 
The spurs were on a rushed deadline & they still turned out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by John Casuse
 
Superb craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Ray Duke
 
Great buckle, winner loves to ware. Will order again...

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Marissa Graciano
 
Staff was very patient and helpful in creating my custom design.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo