Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 28, 2018 by Blake Kirchhoff
 
The buckle I ordered looks phenomenal. Great work!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Erik Gonzalez
 
Thank you sooo much! She loves her buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Marshall Mohr
 
The staff was so helpful and so nice. Needed my order sooner than expected and they did an AWESOME job creating, making, and getting the order to me. Thank you to all the staff

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Patrick Clark
 

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Jane Williamson
 
The belt buckle you designed for me was simply gorgeous!!! I have two of your buckles and cherish them more than I can say. The best award I have ever received!!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Darin Lintner
 
I have made other buckles. A wonderful company.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Buddy Blatcher
 
I choose 10 because I think that your trophy buckled are amazing. I actually have a couple more that I want to update. Plus I have one that you made for me but I want to have it done over again in the next size up. Keep up the good work...

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Donna Wilmeth
 
Beautiful craftsmanship. Exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Tylar McKitrick
 
We had a great experience! They were easy to work with and very helpful. We love the finished product also!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Championfit Equine
 
LOVE! LOVE! Our Buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Sherri Dean
 
Beautiful buckles, excellent customer service, and fast turn around time!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Cash Williams
 
Molly's Custom Silver was very quick to get me the buckles that I ordered. The quality was great and the Buckles were cheaper than from other companies. Very Very Pleased with my purchase.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Marti Parrish
 
Your buckles are very nice and well done. You are very patient with me making small changes here and there on the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Derek Valdez
 
Buckle is in good size, very good detail. Looks great. I will be ordering again soon.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Lynn Warren
 
Because you're very easy to work with and when I mess up and need it done more quickly, you're always there to help me!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Caleb Wood
 
Very happy with the customer service, the ease of ordering, the quality of the product, the delivery time, and the cost!!! All around very very happy!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Allison Dagenais
 
They did buckles for all the groomsmens in our wedding. They were quick to respond. Never got frustrated with questions or changes. Best part was after the buckles were done they did not like something with them and made them redo them. They still got to me long before my event date! Not a bad thing to say. We will be using them again!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Melissa Greer Ph.D.
 
I am very satisfied with Molly's Buckles. They are received in a timely manner and are of high quality design. I order my buckles from them every year.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Calvin Wester
 
Two Thumbs Up

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Erin Smith
 
Excellent service. Beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo