Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 17, 2018 by amy westin
 
Always timely and easy to order from and does a great job!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by BEN HANLON
 
I have done several buckles with you guys and you always work well with me and understand some of my customers are hard to please

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Aubreanne Dockter
 
Buckles were perfect and got to me with time to spare. Despite my late order. Thank you very much for great service and a great product!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Rusbel Gonzalez
 
The quality of the art work and the professional way to Customer happy thank u God bless

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Russell Mathews
 
love the service and the buckles. Already recommended to another club (EGPQHA) I belong to and they placed an order for delivery this month?

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Carrie Marschner
 
Great buckles and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Deborah Simpson
 
The buckle was beautiful and perfect. Customer service was efficent, pleasant and just plain terrific! Production and shipping were lightening fast. What more could you want? LOVE IT!!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2018 by Danielle Loder
 
It’s beautiful! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Jose Manuel Trejo
 
Lo mejor en personalizar la hebilla

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Garrett Thompson
 
The buckle was absolutely perfect!!!!! The people at Molly's were and are so good to work with, we will definitely be doing some more thru them!!!! Thank you so much for such a beautiful job!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Megan Mattausch
 
Fantastic customer service, beautiful well made custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Elizabeth Jacquez
 
Y'all did awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Chester Bradley
 
Because customer service was so good! And everything is perfect!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Adriano Pereira
 
Hello, I still have not received my buckles, they are with the Brazilian post office, but the probability of referral to a friend is 9 on the scale of 1 to 10. Great service and great staff. Thank you. Adriano.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Patricia Hill
 
The buckle is beautiful It will be presented in our memorial race June 30th. Everyone who sees it loves it. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Mary Mcquade
 
I have chosen you for 2 years. Your work has been beautiful and pricing is very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Joanne Pettit
 
Your website makes it easy to order and your customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Eddie Minkler
 
Very outstanding product. I didn’t know what to expect since I hadnt ever bout a nickel before. Very pleased with product.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Gentry Hipp
 
custom work

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kiley Garcilaso
 
I received excellent help from customer service and love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo