Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 16, 2018 by Ruben Garcia
 
I'll be picking up orders for you in our desert storm Ceremony on march event. Are you going give us a discount.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Kayla Holley
 
Always good work.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Robert Zoechling
 
Great custom product, exactly as we imagined it. I would highly recommend this merchant

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Kelly Sanches
 
Great service and great product!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by KERRI MCKEE
 
Great work! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Mike Kindred
 
Good and prompt service

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Bethany Jolliff
 
Loved the product! Fast turnaround!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Amandah Sutmiller
 
They did outstanding work & extremely friendly. They made sure everything was to my liking and was willing to make it right if it wasn't. I will definitely order from them again!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Diana VanDyke
 
When I did not realize that your email required a response, you went ahead and rushed my order so we could get the buckles in time for the banquet.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Tom Edwards
 
the buckle is beautiful ,reasonably priced and the service was the best. I'm a Molly's fan

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Kyle Nelson
 
Great customer service. Easy to navigate website and order process. Tracking and progress meter was nice to see as the buckles were being made. Good price and buckles turned out looking awesome!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Claire Hanssen
 
great service by Jessica who helped me create the perfect buckle for special award and quick service and everyone loves the buckle thank yoiu

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Tracy Kehoe
 
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and speed of delivery

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Linda Morris
 
I was very pleased with the buckles I ordered, I had not ordered from Molly's before and was a little uncertain of the quality, but when I received them they are beautiful. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by theresa kanous
 
Just beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Robert Bright
 
Price and Quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Nick Brownlee
 
The attention to detail and craftsmanship that went into making this is amazing. It turned out better than I could have expected. Thank you all.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Lisa Ave- Corp
 
Beautiful work , great service

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Samantha Kickbush
 
Super easy to use and quality products

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Eric Coombs
 
Beautiful workmanship, exactly as I envisioned customization

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo