Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 29, 2018 by Kelli Clayton
 
The great quality and quick delivery !

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Niki Horton
 
Beautiful buckles, great prices, love them!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Russell Stratman
 
Great quality and great service.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Connie Parish
 
Buckles looked great!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Jeremy Pennell
 
Great price, fast service, great quality

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Christine Rantz
 
we have used Molly's the last several years for all of our awards and the quality is far above all others and they are always keeping us posted as to where are orders are. the customer service is also second to none. thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Katie Richert
 
Beautiful buckles, great customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Alex Reynolds
 
Awesome customer service and exactly how we liked it. One improvement I might suggest is perhaps having different size emblems for different size buckles. Also for the lighter colored buckles (silver) maybe have darker lettering. Other than that it is an awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Karie Tidwell
 
Buckles are beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Deborah Westphal
 
Thank you , everyone was very helpful in counseling us on the best way to optimize our order.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Chris Carranza
 
Awesome service and excellent work!!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by GIOVANNI CROTTI
 
YOU ARE ALL FANTASTIC AND CREATE BEAUTIFUL UNIQUE PIECES. THANKS

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Diana Fix
 
We have several buckles & a crown from Molly's & love them. The craftsmanship & quality are beautiful. We recommend to all our friends to look at what Molly's has to offer.

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2018 by Heather Sultemeier
 
Beautiful buckles at an excellent price

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2018 by Char Cornett
 
Gorgeous buckle, excellent service !!!

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2018 by Gail Wonser
 
I have several events that I needed buckles for this summer. Molly’s Customer Service (with Nicole) was awesome. She was professional, friendly, courteous, and did exactly what I asked. The production was quick too.

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2018 by Jennifer Bednarz
 
Needed my buckle within 4 weeks and they did everything possible to get it to me in time. I ended up getting my buckle in about 2 1/2 weeks. Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Chantel Taylor
 
The buckles were beautiful! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Matthew Mitschke
 
Fire asf

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Jason Cowell
 
After finally getting the emails, this was completely smooth operation. Beautiful work and quality. Can't wait to get the girls their conchos next. Thanks a bunch for this buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo