Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 16, 2018 by Dave Garrison
 
I have ordered 8 buckles thru Mollys all Have been great

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Lloyd Keller
 
The quality and customer service. Molly’s is easy to work with to get the product right and the prices are excellent

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Janie Elson
 
Love the buckle! Never rate a 10 unless someone exceeds my expectations. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Jacqui Munson
 
Beautiful products that arrived in time for our awards banquet.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by JD Vernon
 
It is a buckle even a top ranked bronc rider out of the PRCA would covet as his EVERY DAY BUCKLE.The term TOP HAND amongst cowboys is respected beyong CHAMPION.The ARENA OF LIFE LOGO was dead on!!! Thanks and God Bless!!! JDV

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Victoria ONeal
 
Grrrrreat customer service. Stunning product. So affordable.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Cheryl Messores
 
Third year ordering and the buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Trista Simmons
 
Loved the product and customer service was unbelievable!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Tish Donatti besuden
 
You were easy to deal with fast and awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Jamie Leeman
 
Service and the buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Kora Hager
 
I posted a picture of the belt buckles for the series on Facebook and all of the riders loved them and are excited to participate in our series. Thank you for the beautiful buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Ken Dowers
 
Very well done craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Diane Brereton
 
Great to work with. Very nice buckles. Keep you in the loop sbout progress.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Patricia Shamek
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Mary Mugnai
 
The buckles are beautiful. I received them very quickly. Your customer service people were very nice to work with!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Trey Combs
 
The detail and design of it is cool

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Armando Rodriguez
 
The artwork is beautiful on both buckles we ordered. Exactly what we wanted thank you.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by IMTCA Australia
 
We are very happy with our buckles they look fantastic and can’t wait for our National Challenge to be able to present them to people. The detail is excellent couldn’t have asked for better thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Connor Power
 
The craftsmanship is outstanding and made with pride!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Jonathan Medellin
 
Loved it ! Awesome work ! Hope to buy more buckles :)

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo