Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 21, 2018 by Monica Reeves
 
Great customer service and products are great quality

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Tyler Woo
 
Excellent customer service (knowledgeable, pleasant on the phone, the progress feature on the website). Great quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Chris Kelstrom
 
Great workmanship, great price, great service and expedient to boot!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Todd Morgan
 
very responsive and a high quality product.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Paula Nelson
 
The cowboy that won the molly custom buckle was ecstatic! Love your work.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Anne Dumas
 
Molly's has a great selection of buckles and the prices are reasonable. The order staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The buckles arrived and they are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Tomi White
 
You cannot beat the customer service of Molly's. They do amazing work and I have always been so happy with the buckles we have ordered and received!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Christopher Edwards
 
I love the buckle! Very well made. Exceeded expectations.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Raney Overton
 
It is beautiful work with a reasonable price. The turn around time is also reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Kelly Aue
 
Molly's is out #1 exclusive buckle that is used in our Association

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Denise Sevillano
 
I loved by buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Eddie Sutton
 
Great service, great people, great price, beautiful product!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Terry Wilkinson
 
LOVE My Belt Buckle And Moore Then Likely Will Be Haveing Another Buckle Made.Plus Been Telling My Friends To Get In Touch With You On Their Buckle Needs

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by JANIE PETRAMALA
 
They are well made, precise detail, and dirable. Perfect award buckles that fit any budget.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Patricia Ellison
 
Outstanding product and superb service .

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Andy Dodd
 
I ordered a set of Buckles to give away at one of my Bull Ridings and they are of top quality. I recommended to a Fair Board member and she bought them for all of the events at the Morgan County Fair. The price is good and they look great. I plan to give these away at all of our events from now on. Thanks T & A Bucking Bulls.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by september brummett
 
Great quality buckles that don't break the bank and everyone loves

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Marissa Owens
 
Molly’s Custom Silver has amazing customer service! The buckles we received (6 total) look perfect and I highly recommend ordering from them.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Joshua Hessert
 
Great quality work

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Beth Baxter
 
High quality product just as I ordered. Reasonable turn-around time. Thanks for beautiful buckles. We’re proud to put our name on them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo