Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 07, 2018 by Rob Hawkins
 
Best customer service and quality of work!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2018 by Eric Berggren
 
Yesterday was the first time i was able to wear the buckle at a match. It was very comfortable. I appreciate that it was not allowed to leave until it was right. Others noticed the quality right away. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2018 by JOSH SHEPPARD
 
You guys were great to work with and my buckle looked just the way I had hoped it would!!

 Verified Buyer


May 05, 2018 by FERNANDO VALLE
 
is very nice, well done, got a lot of complements on it.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2018 by Carol Steiger
 
Fantastic service, lovely buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2018 by Stacie Smith
 
Excellent craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2018 by Tiffany Clark
 
I got great help on the phone and the custom design was just what I wanted. It made for a memorable birthday present for my husband. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2018 by Sheree Boswell
 
Well... It was a special order to get it made in a few weeks, almost made it but it was late for a birthday but that's ok. When it did come it was the wrong back on it; it had the screws rather than the pinholes. :/

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2018 by James Perdue
 
I love the craftsmanship! !

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2018 by Christian Beach
 
The work is fantastic. The time frame was exceptional as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2018 by Cynthia Mello
 
The buckles are beautiful and the staff was easy to work with very helpful and patient.I received my 7 buckles very fast ,everything was great!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Randy Watkins
 
I know it's critical to get things right on a custom order buckle. Molly's staff is very attentive to detail and making sure the final product is perfect. After receiving our buckles, my wife and I were very impressed with the quality and appearance of our custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Debra Hansen
 
Love the crown and buckle! Was contacted very efficiently. Received items before time that I asked.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Cindy Wynn
 
Great quality and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Vickie Higgs
 
Love everything I've ever ordered

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Jula Galvin
 
We were very pleased with the belt buckles and plan to order again next year for our lamb show awards. Great Job!!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Sheryl Clausen
 
Very satisfied with the buckles we received and pricing was extremely reasonable!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Rob Zimmerman
 
The detail of the buckle is amazing Thank I Love it

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by Ruth Halvorsen
 
Everyone was so nice and helpful on the phone and with email questions. Good quality buckle.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2018 by omar meza
 
is a great product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo