Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 03, 2018 by Amy Steinhauer
 
They were exactly what I ordered. Already referred a few friends. Beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Víctor Borunda
 
Es un excelente trabajo me gustó mucho un excelente servicio al cliente muchas gracias

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Casey keen
 
The new buckle is great! I've been showing it off to everybody.

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Shannon Steen
 
This year's buckles that we've ordered we're the best of all

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by George Factor
 
Pleased with the workmanship and timely manner of completion .

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Trey Gallaway
 
Great communication and fast service. Quality product. Very happy!!

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Philip Nichols
 
the buckles and conchos are beautiful thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Emma Gunderson
 
I received my order in a very timely manner and It was just in time! It turned out beautiful. I also appreciated the little progress chart that keeps customers up to date on their order. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Kathy Pettit
 
Easy to design & order, great customer service, quick turn around.

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Karen Belcher
 
The buckle is better than we had hoped. I searched a couple of years to find the right place to order our buckles. Tomorrow is our first show my daughter will be wearing this buckle and she is very excited. I will be ordering the other buckles we need. The whole process was easy, the price was right and the quality and craftsmanship is excellent. Great job!! Karen Belcher

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Dann Crysler
 
Buckle we ordered was better than we could have imagined.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by CW Weems
 
Great buckles need better visual on design

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Ruby Walker
 
Excellent customer service. All the gals in the office have helped me meet my deadline and iron out my last minute changes if possible.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Donna Wilmeth
 
Exactly what I wanted and great craftsmanship and beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Chance Law
 
Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Kevin Donnelly
 
Really nice job on the custom buckles for national champion collegiate crops team at Kansas State University.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Penny Thornton
 
The Hot Springs Saddle Club is very happy with our purchase. We had a great selection of buckles to choose from, the design we choose is very attractive & the price was very competitive. We also received them in a timely manner. We will order again & recommend Molly’s to others.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Sabra Brown
 
The buckles are gorgeous and exceeded our expectations!!! They also arrived very quickly despite the fact we almost waited too long to place the order. Loved being able to watch the progress of our buckles prior to shipment.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Montye Mickelson
 
Great buckles at super prices!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Diane Toma
 
Awesome buckles and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo