Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 27, 2018 by Brian Dopps
 
Quality and service

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Eric Banuelos
 
Always high quality work!

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Kris Gumpert
 
quality is great. very easy to order.

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Melissa McBride
 
My custom orders have been perfect every time! You are very quick and the process is easy! I always shop the sales!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Woodrow Plainfeather
 
like ur stuff

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brian Benton
 
The buckle was finished very quick and the price was great. Absolutely love it

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tabatha Lane
 
Quit service, beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mike Garza
 
Nobody is perfect

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Roy Madden
 
Service,professionalism, and keeping me informed!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Joshua Reintsma
 
The only reason it’s not a ten is because I payed more for a finish on the bigger buckle and they both look the same. I will be ordering at least two more soon. One for me and one more for my other daughter

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Lorraine Melgosa
 
I love the quality & price of your products. Production and shipping is timely and staff is very friendly and helpful. Recommend you to everyone I know.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mark Stephenson
 
Craftsmanship was better than i had expected. Your customer service went above and beyond as well. The website showing the progress percentage keeps the anxiety down as well, thank you to all involved, we will be doing future business, without a doubt.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Penny George
 
Customer service was excellent. The buckle looks great. So nice to deal with a good company..hard to find that anymore. Will be ordering another one soon.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Chris Panula
 
The quality of the buckle as well as the fine workmanship and design leave no room for anything lower than a ten! Love it!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Dara Anderson
 
The customer service that I received was a 12 on a 10 point scale! Elizabeth did an outstanding job of creating my designs and pushing my order through in order for it to be ready for my event. I have already recommended Molly's Custom Silver to two different friends and will be using them again in the future! Thank you so much for the awesome experience.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Kenny Kocer
 
They look great they’re priced right and everybody loves them my daughter just won a Molly’s buckle at the Lincoln University college rodeo and it’s gorgeous to

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Deb Bailey
 
They are beautiful! Perfect!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Chris Virden
 
staff is very friendly and easy to work with. 2nd year to purchase. i will order again next year.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mark Ireland
 
i actually was disappointed in my buckle. i ordered an exact replica for the Futurity champion only a bigger size 4.5X5 and what i got was a different design and a 3.5x4

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Randy Longoria
 
Very nice piece of craftsmenship very well designed and the price was right thank you very much

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo