Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 23, 2018 by Jocelyn Bigland
 
I just received my custom buckle and it was gorgeous! Amazing workmanship and quality, I would definitely recommend Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jeremy Badertscher
 
Love my buckle,very high quality and well done! Love how they show you the step by step work that’s being done and process as it’s being built!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by DANELLE WILLIAMS
 
The buckles were easy to order and came out better than I expected. Communication was great and timely. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Lori Wilkerson
 
Great product, great price

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sheree Roberts
 
You do a wonderful job.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by craig Stahl
 
Your staff has been great! Great Buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Wendy Halfhill
 
The quality of the items received was great! It took longer than I expected, but ultimately was worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by John Broussard
 
Love my buckle, outstanding job

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Melissa noles
 
I've ordered from Molly's Custom Silver more than once and each time I've been very happy with the order!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Julie Rice
 
Molly has great looking buckles for an affordable price! Can't beat the great customer service too!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Julie Rice
 
Molly has great looking buckles for an affordable price! Can't beat the great customer service too!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sara Dentone
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Abby Linch
 
Y’all are amazing! Molly’s worked with me and made it so special and more than I could ever imagine.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by David Thomas
 
Great product and also very good communication/ updates on the progress of the order

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Shonona Webb
 
Was absolutely amazed and pleased with the Belt Buckle! It was a great memorial gift to my Husband in remembrance of his Father.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jeff Gallon
 
The product was exactly what I ordered, was delivered sooner than promised and the customer service was friendly and very responsive.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Gwendolyn Harris
 
Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by robert tucker
 
Fantastic Customer Service. Fantastic Product. Robert

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Joshua anderson
 
Product looks great and the whole process took a lot less time than was expected

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sunshine Shute
 
Great price-super quality items and fast delivery

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo