Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 29, 2018 by Cindy Calvert
 
Molly's has excellent quality products for great prices, and their customer service is the best!! I highly recommend them.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Debbie Fitch
 
I wish your animals and letters were more distinct in their outline.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Barb Taylor
 
The buckle is beautiful, your customer service is excellent and you all rushed my order when I was to unorganized to order it when I should have

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kimberly Raley
 
The buckles are so beautiful!!very impressed. Could not have gotten better buckles to shoot off our first year hosting a trail challenge series!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Tatum Lee
 
Pretty!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Vince Dagiel
 
Great quality, fast service, and attention to detail.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Billy Moore
 
Great service. Very helpful. Good quality

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Emma Jenks
 
Love it! Great fast service

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by dallas penrod
 
The quality of work through Molly’s custom is second to none the attention to detail is great! Highly recommended

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Lori Wilcox
 
Great service, fast and nice buckles! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by JoAnna Rizzo
 
The buckles are beautiful as usual! Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Paige Farr
 
You have a quality product and the right prices for any club budget

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Maria Meault
 
Excellent customer service, beautiful work and very fast!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Matthew Booty
 
Custom quality work

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by David Scott
 
been using mollys for 3 years for our cancer center rodeo and everyone loves the buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by thomas m gilliland
 
The quality workmanship and the great customer service is why we chose Molly

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Katrina Cobb
 
Great customer service!!!!! Prompt delivery time! Gorgeous buckles at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Tawny Henley
 
Customer service was out of this world spectacular!! Cynthia i believe is who i spoke to. We were in a bind and y’all saved the day with extremely limited time!! The buckles were beautiful and EXACTLY what we asked for!! There was a tiny chip in one of the buckles stones and y’all made a whole new buckle!! I can not say enough great things about this company!! I will forever be a Molly’s customer. Thank y’all for everything y’all have done!! Above and beyond!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kym Hughes
 
The buckles were a huge hit and I have already given your contact info to several Gun clubs !!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Austin Bohnet
 
Craftsmanship was great, reasonably priced, fast at producing product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo