Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 26, 2018 by Steve Owens
 
My buckle is beautiful, and I recieved 2 weeks earlier than expected. Thank you all for the GREAT work. Steve Owens

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brenda Williamson
 
Everyone at Molly's is a pleasure to work with. Love the buckles never disappointed. Keep up the good work.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jason Platt
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Stacy Steffensen
 
They look amazing and it's great to have a company that has so many different designs when you give away more than a couple of buckles. Keep up the great work.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Rhonda Rayn
 
So very beautiful! Ordered 8 belt buckles for our fair in August - We received them in early April.... FAST Service! Did not expect them til June maybe July! So FAST. Love Love Love the buckles! Most places charge extra for the stones and lettering! Excellent, fast and friendly! THANK YOU!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Natalie Patterson
 
We love i them we cannot wait till wegive them away to a champion High Point winners

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mark Starr
 
Good service and the buckle is amazing . And such a great price! Look out Montanna silver !! There's A new sheriff in town ! Thanks !

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Kevin Lockwood
 
Excellent customer service and the buckles were even better in person!! Everything I could have hoped for!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Chad Barkley
 
Very pleased with the quality of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Shandel Oropeza
 
because yall have great quality products

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Loretta Ryan
 
Although it seemed to take a while it was well worth the wait. My mom loves it

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Randal Davis
 
Love the buckle it turned out exactly how I thought it would be im very pleased and I well do business again.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Laurel Bates
 
Every time I called everyone was super helpful, an there was a very small mixup, Molly's was ver willing to redo. Fortunately that was not necessary. Thanks Laurel Bates

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Kara Dyess
 
Great customer service and loved the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by JOSE LOPEZ
 
PRODUCTS ORDERED RECEIVED EXACTLY HOW PROMISED.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tracy Byl
 
With time to see how they hold up.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Israel Flores
 
I know it's a process, but the waiting wee killing me waiting on the nice piece I had ordered... very nice...Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Gumecidno De La Rosa
 
This belt buckle was amazingly beautiful beyond my imagination of what I thought it was going to look like

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Michael Mease
 
Price any quality

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Katrina Cochran
 
I have used Molly’s for our year end awards for several years now. The buckles are quality and very reasonably priced. The variety of buckles offered ensures we don’t have to give the same buckles every year.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo