Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 23, 2018 by Johnny Whatley
 
Because the person I gave it to said it's the best gift ever and because of the quality of it is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Julie Porter
 
We love the buckle we ordered from Molly’s. Excellent quality! Beautiful! I was updated by email and was able to check progress on my buckle anytime online. I had a question and a very pleasant representative called me almost immediately. I highly recommend Moly’s Custom Silver. Thank you for such an amazing experience

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Karen Craighead
 
The buckles were beautiful! Easy to design, loved the staff kept us informed on where they were with the buckles. Will be our GO-TO place for awards next year!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sam Wortham
 
Great quality and design buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Blu Phillips
 
My buckle was perfect! Loved the lines, detail, and the clean colors. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Carol Gerken
 
Great customer service, beautiful work, a quality product, and done in a timely manner :-)

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by arthur jenkins sr
 
Perfect fit and heavy leather. Thank you, Art Jenkins

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kelly Rehm
 
The buckles were exactly what we wanted, and they were very reasonably priced. We got a great product that everyone was pleased about

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kathy Householder
 
Easy to use, very reasonably priced and fast service! Everyone loves the buckles when received!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Sharon Behringer
 
The buckles are just beautiful. We are very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by david meyer
 
Because it is the BEST ONE of the three that you have made for me!!! Can't wait to design another one for you to make for me!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Blessed to have the best

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Patti Palmer
 
Customer service is very good. Who ever I talk to is always pleasant, informative, and helpful. Workmanship was top notch. The buckles are beautiful! Most important or at least equally as important is the price. I would not even consider buckles if I could not afford them. You offer a fair price for a beautiful buckle! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Brandie Poston
 
You have great buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Lloyd Burson
 
I've won several buckles as well as some of my ole rodeo buds and we all agree its by far the best looking buckle anyone of us has won from state rodeos to prca. great job folks I would have picked 100 instead of 10 lol my hats off to ya

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by LaDonna Mild
 
Love the progress indicator so we can see where in production the order is. Stephanie was so helpful!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by William Riggs
 
Good quality for the price. Just reckomended Molly's today.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kimberly Henley
 
Spurs were lovely, though delivery missed Christmas, which we were aware might happen, artwork and delivery were prompt. Only disappointment was that the spurs didn't have as long a shank as we had hoped. Apparently the longer shank "Emma" spur is no longer available, which disappointed my daughter.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kylie Wells
 
I have helped order a few different buckles from Molly's, and have never been disappointed. The last one was a custom logo, and it couldnt have turned out any better! It was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Mark Olivarez
 
You guys do great work. I loved my buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo