Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 23, 2018 by Abby Linch
 
Y’all are amazing! Molly’s worked with me and made it so special and more than I could ever imagine.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by David Thomas
 
Great product and also very good communication/ updates on the progress of the order

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Shonona Webb
 
Was absolutely amazed and pleased with the Belt Buckle! It was a great memorial gift to my Husband in remembrance of his Father.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jeff Gallon
 
The product was exactly what I ordered, was delivered sooner than promised and the customer service was friendly and very responsive.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Gwendolyn Harris
 
Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by robert tucker
 
Fantastic Customer Service. Fantastic Product. Robert

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Joshua anderson
 
Product looks great and the whole process took a lot less time than was expected

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sunshine Shute
 
Great price-super quality items and fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Shawn Thompson
 
Great Product

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Marni Hess
 
the buckle i ordered turned out fabulous and i loved being involved in every step of the process. i could always log on to my account and see the progress.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Fred Gonzales
 
Really liked my buckel thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Kellie Shields
 
Very helpful staff. Beautiful buckles! Our American Mule Association members are delighted with their year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sherri Gessner
 
Very fast and easy to deal with when I had to call

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jeff Kortge
 
Good work!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sissy Smith
 
Your Buckle are beautiful, fits tight budges, and your people are wonderful to work with on what our WOKRHA needs

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by aaron fuller
 
The complete experience from ordering to receiving our buckles can best be explained in one word "WOW". Designing and ordering was simple, pricing was more than fair, and the QUALITY of workmanship was over the top. Thank You, our buckles are better than we ever expected. Byron Thibodeaux Acadian Acres Texas Longhorns

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Kaci Hutson
 
We loved our buckles! They were very good quality and looked amazing. The customer survives was great. Thank you for your great work.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Cindy Wildish Rasmussen
 
I contacted Molly's to let them know our awards banquet date, and they were able to prioritize my order and get it to us in plenty of time! And the buckles were beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by julie green
 
Good guilty the girls love them.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jerry Ims
 
Very cordial and helpful. Quality product. On time delivery

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo