Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 15, 2018 by Humberto Solis
 
Calidad perfeccion y sobretodo muy amables con los clientes

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Shannon Rahn
 
Call me

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Chance goetz
 
I love the way the buckles looked when I got them. They were on time. I'm just waiting on my buddy to get his before I p9st them on your fb page

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Mona Prater
 
Love ordering from Molly's. The customer service is the best, and the products are top of the line.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Julio Hutchison
 
The artwork is great and all round very nice belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Travis Dutton
 
Ordered buckles last year for our market show and they were great design and kids loved them.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Larry Brock
 
Friendly conversation over the phone. Worked with me on my design. Very willing to change the design to my liking after initial design.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Mckenna Mckinnon
 
Love it thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Lisa Kramer
 
Great customer service, pricing and quality

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Jaime Dixon
 
Love the fished product & arrived on time

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Arturo Santos
 
I like the art work you guys do it's a very well done product

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2018 by Kari Cannedy
 
Great customer service, awesome products!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2018 by Ethan Monsey
 
The product is very nice but the time it took was a bit much.

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2018 by SUSAN FIORE
 
The buckles are absolutely beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2018 by Beth Jenkins
 
This buckle is absolutely beautiful! It's truly a piece of amazing art!!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2018 by Bruce Pollett
 
You guys are Awssome

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2018 by Susan Krieg
 
I've always loved working with Molly's, until the stressful couple of weeks before our awards ceremony last year. After ordering awards for several years, last year a custom buckle was delivered incorrectly. It was clearly an error on Molly's part, as the proof was correct. It was put in line to be remade but delivery wasn't guaranteed for our awards ceremony. It turns out the buckle was complete the week needed but Molly's wanted us to pay the expedited shipping. We had already paid a separate shipping charge for this one buckle, as they said it couldn't be added to our other 33 buckle order in production, so we felt like we shouldn't have to pay additional shipping charges for the error on Molly's part. It was shipped standard and received after the awards ceremony, causing us additional work in getting the buckle to the winner along with the embarrassment of presenting a buckle with a sideways logo for the awards ceremony. The bad part was that the 33 buckle order shipped the day before we got the call about expediting this buckle. It seems the remade buckle could have been coordinated with this large shipment if Molly's was not willing to expedite the one made in error to us. Shipping one day later would have still gotten all the buckles to us in time. We do realize that combining orders is not typically done, but it seems that Molly's would have made an exception due to their error. As a company, it seems embarrassing to have a buckle presented that was clearly made incorrectly. Our logo is the state of Louisiana with our initials in it. Anyone familiar with US geography should have noticed the state was clearly placed sideways, even if they hadn't looked at the approved proof. Just a total embarrassment in our opinion! We are unsure if we will return to Molly's for 2018 awards. :(

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by Robert Newell
 
Awesome customer service, delivered as communicated, friendly to work with, and the product made my daughter smile a great big beautiful smile!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by Kevin Wagner
 
Fantastic Buckles i have placed roughly 5 orders of up to 75 or more. And everyone of them are awsome. Thank you Stephane.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by TJ Roesler’
 
Good job took a little long to get it

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo