Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 07, 2018 by Bruce Pollett
 
You guys are Awssome

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2018 by Susan Krieg
 
I've always loved working with Molly's, until the stressful couple of weeks before our awards ceremony last year. After ordering awards for several years, last year a custom buckle was delivered incorrectly. It was clearly an error on Molly's part, as the proof was correct. It was put in line to be remade but delivery wasn't guaranteed for our awards ceremony. It turns out the buckle was complete the week needed but Molly's wanted us to pay the expedited shipping. We had already paid a separate shipping charge for this one buckle, as they said it couldn't be added to our other 33 buckle order in production, so we felt like we shouldn't have to pay additional shipping charges for the error on Molly's part. It was shipped standard and received after the awards ceremony, causing us additional work in getting the buckle to the winner along with the embarrassment of presenting a buckle with a sideways logo for the awards ceremony. The bad part was that the 33 buckle order shipped the day before we got the call about expediting this buckle. It seems the remade buckle could have been coordinated with this large shipment if Molly's was not willing to expedite the one made in error to us. Shipping one day later would have still gotten all the buckles to us in time. We do realize that combining orders is not typically done, but it seems that Molly's would have made an exception due to their error. As a company, it seems embarrassing to have a buckle presented that was clearly made incorrectly. Our logo is the state of Louisiana with our initials in it. Anyone familiar with US geography should have noticed the state was clearly placed sideways, even if they hadn't looked at the approved proof. Just a total embarrassment in our opinion! We are unsure if we will return to Molly's for 2018 awards. :(

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by Robert Newell
 
Awesome customer service, delivered as communicated, friendly to work with, and the product made my daughter smile a great big beautiful smile!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by Kevin Wagner
 
Fantastic Buckles i have placed roughly 5 orders of up to 75 or more. And everyone of them are awsome. Thank you Stephane.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by TJ Roesler’
 
Good job took a little long to get it

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2018 by Desiree Irish
 
Very quick turn around and quality product. The price was very good as well.

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Gina Rahenkamp
 
beautiful buckles!! lots to choose from! received our order earlier than quoted! 2nd year ordering from here and will continue to do so!!

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Joe sites
 
Because this buckle was simply amazing and My wife was in shock when she first saw it!! thank you so much!We will tell all about you folks and plan to do future biz with you! Joe

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Mike Beaver
 
They look amazing great service will be back

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Stephanie Runion
 
Love the buckles!! Excellent quality, excellent customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Cindy Calvert
 
We have used Molly's for 4 years for year end awards for our club. The custom buckles and spurs are beautiful and Molly and her team are very helpful and easy to work with. Plus her prices are extremely reasonable. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for custom buckles or spurs.

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Liisa Tischer
 
Beautiful buckle and great service!

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Lacey Sproul
 
Molly's Custom Silver is wonderful to work with! When I need a new buckle created or another print of a previous design, I love that I can call their customer service and they are always polite and professional. The updates on each step of the buckle design process is the best part. I love being able to show our youth what their winning buckle will look like, to help them get even more excited over their hard work. Will definitely recommend Molly's Custom Silver to anyone looking for custom designs!

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by TAMMY GOLDER
 
We like our buckles. I do however caution folks I refer to Molly's that the picture does not always depict the how the buckle will look when you get it. WE have had great service, this is my only issue. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Dave Robertson
 
love the design ..the buckle is exactly what I wanted.. an the promptness of work and delivery was top notch.. thank you look forward to my next order

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by DANELLE WILLIAMS
 
It was a great experience,

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2018 by Shorty Brauer
 
Very pleasing people to work with and the buckles look Great !!!

 Verified Buyer


February 04, 2018 by Lincoln Male
 
Great customer service, quick response on any questions, excellent product!!

 Verified Buyer


February 04, 2018 by Angle Cascamisi
 
It looks awesome

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2018 by Juliet Loch
 
Quality product, great design, and fast service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo