Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2018 by Donna West Fletcher
 
The color blue in our logo is more of a dark blue as opposed to the more marine blue in our actual logo, it’s not true to color of figure as submitted

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by David Scott
 
Luv the staff and the quality of the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by GIOVANNI CROTTI
 
SIMPLY PERFECT AND AND EFFICIENT

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Dorothy Edwards
 
Your buckles were affordable and beautiful, and the competitors and the judge were delighted with them. I also appreciated the updates that let me know how my order was progressing. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Barbara Summers
 
I am very happy. Molly’s was easy to work with. Barbara Summers

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Debbie Humphreys
 
Great selection of buckles, good prices, and very good service. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Tanya Myers
 
everyone loved the buckles. Such nice people to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Sandol Johnson
 
Beautiful selections at great prices. Your art work.matches what we request! You deliver very quickly. I feel like you have a very professional relationship with us.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Monica Roberts
 
Loved my buckles and prompt response when checking in my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Ted Cooley
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and completed in a timely fashion. Looked exactly how I had it pictured

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Katie Smith
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Desiree Harrison
 
Because of the friendly service and how everyone is so caring about your order. Fast turn around also.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Alan Sanderson
 
Quality of work, willingness to help create custom design, friendly service personnel. Even willing to overlook length of time to make.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Nate Hansford
 
Great thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by CHRIS GORTZIG
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by James Graninger
 
Could not be more pleased with the Belt & Buckle. OUTSTANDING customer service every step of The way. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Melissa Owens
 
I have always had good service and received a good product for a good price from Molly's Custom Silver. I would highly recommend them!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Dakota Gene Rodriguez
 
Quality work, but it took a very long time to get to me.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by TRAVIS KERNS
 
The buckles we ordered are absolutely beautiful and 100x better than how they looked on the website design pictures. We are extremely happy with your work and will recommend you highly to anyone who asks.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Anne Phelps
 
I sent an email after receiving my buckles. They are beautiful! We will be ordering ALL of our buckles from Molly's!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo