Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 28, 2018 by Championfit Equine
 
LOVE! LOVE! Our Buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Sherri Dean
 
Beautiful buckles, excellent customer service, and fast turn around time!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Cash Williams
 
Molly's Custom Silver was very quick to get me the buckles that I ordered. The quality was great and the Buckles were cheaper than from other companies. Very Very Pleased with my purchase.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Marti Parrish
 
Your buckles are very nice and well done. You are very patient with me making small changes here and there on the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Derek Valdez
 
Buckle is in good size, very good detail. Looks great. I will be ordering again soon.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Lynn Warren
 
Because you're very easy to work with and when I mess up and need it done more quickly, you're always there to help me!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Caleb Wood
 
Very happy with the customer service, the ease of ordering, the quality of the product, the delivery time, and the cost!!! All around very very happy!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Allison Dagenais
 
They did buckles for all the groomsmens in our wedding. They were quick to respond. Never got frustrated with questions or changes. Best part was after the buckles were done they did not like something with them and made them redo them. They still got to me long before my event date! Not a bad thing to say. We will be using them again!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Melissa Greer Ph.D.
 
I am very satisfied with Molly's Buckles. They are received in a timely manner and are of high quality design. I order my buckles from them every year.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Calvin Wester
 
Two Thumbs Up

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Erin Smith
 
Excellent service. Beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Shelley Rystrom
 
amazing service, beautiful, unique buckles that are everything we were hoping for and the value is out of this world!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Phillip Tomek
 
Great website updates on progress. Quality work. Quick product turnaround time

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Scott Marasckin
 
Good quality, superb service and excellent product.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Heather Winterton
 
Love the buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Kristin Lenington
 
Awesome experience from customer service answering questions to the final project. Art department was extremely open to any suggestions I had. I will purchase from again and tell anyone looking!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Kevin Dyball
 
For a custom buckle Molly's can't be beat. Simple ordering, fast production and never disappointed with the quality

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Jessica Swindell
 
because the product I ordered was amazing.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Justin Hardin
 
1) Price was good 2) Process in ordering was easy 3) Seeing artwork before approval was a HUGE plus. 4) The ordering process and seeing where the buckle was in the whole process was good & informative

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Cindy Peasley
 
They are great looking buckles and at a great price as well. There are specials running with many options. Buckles can be customized to fit everyone's preference. All orders have been shipped on time or even early. my last order was shipped 3 weeks early. That was amazing. Thank you for such a great product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo