Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 16, 2018 by Diane Brereton
 
Great to work with. Very nice buckles. Keep you in the loop sbout progress.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Patricia Shamek
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Mary Mugnai
 
The buckles are beautiful. I received them very quickly. Your customer service people were very nice to work with!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Trey Combs
 
The detail and design of it is cool

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Armando Rodriguez
 
The artwork is beautiful on both buckles we ordered. Exactly what we wanted thank you.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by IMTCA Australia
 
We are very happy with our buckles they look fantastic and can’t wait for our National Challenge to be able to present them to people. The detail is excellent couldn’t have asked for better thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Connor Power
 
The craftsmanship is outstanding and made with pride!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Jonathan Medellin
 
Loved it ! Awesome work ! Hope to buy more buckles :)

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by jeanna kiser
 
Great service and everyone loved the buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Sara Rutkowski
 
The buckles came fast and are so beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Tammy Brown
 
Beautiful craftsmanship in all their work Their people are extremely polite, helpful and patient with custom artwork orders. We always love every item they have processed with us and very accurate on time getting orders in hand as needed. Will always use this company would trust referring to all our friends and associates First Class place with excellent pricing!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Madelyn Oxley
 
Molly’s Custom Silver did a very great job making my buckle exactly how i wanted it and I’m very happy with the end product.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Levi Rogers
 
Personnel I have talked with are so polite and VERY respectful and helpful.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by James Bryan
 
I’m really happy with the recreations that Molly’s has created for my brothers’ trophy buckles that were stolen.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Dwight liddiard
 
High quality. Good price.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by kerstin mitchell
 
Great work! Love the buckle! Super fast too! Would recommend for sure!!

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Kenneth Johnson
 
Great buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Cynthia Allmond
 
The buckle is absolutely stunning. We purchased it as a champion trophy buckle and we can't to present to the winner. Thank you so much Molly's Custom Silver for the fast and speedy service, we definitely be ordering from you again.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Anita Hodgson
 
Excellent craftsmanship and delivered very quickly

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2018 by Gerald Adams
 
Just Grate workmanship!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo