Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 17, 2018 by Donna Rohrer
 
We LOVE the buckles that we ordered for our hi point awards this year!

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by Sebastian Stewart
 
I love the product and everyone who sees it compliments me

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by DEBBIE WEISHEIM
 
We just had our awards banquet. The exhibitors loved their buckles The price was great, ordering was easy, and we got our product in a timely manner. We definitely will use again. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by Barbara Creach
 
I am very pleased with the buckle I ordered. It looks great and I received it even quicker than expected. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by Greg Akehurst
 
Quality and helpful representatives.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Paula Velasquez
 
Because it was made the way I ordered it was delivered quickly because didn't expect it so I was very impressed with the work and with the little short time I had given them. I am very happy with you guys,and will recommend you'll

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Tracie Keys
 
I received the buckle i order last week and it was perfect. Thank you Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Trudi Temple
 
Beautiful work, quality product

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Sheryl Roman
 
The custom belt buckle was absolutely beautiful! The design and the detailed work was so professional and the artist did exactly what I wanted. I couldn't wait to surprise my husband with it. Of course, he loved it too.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Kathleen Worth
 
Lovely quality..quick and easy to follow production

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Ty Williamson
 
Another great set of buckles... Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Chris Jones
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Alex Adams
 
I absolutely love the quality of the work!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Robynn Marsh
 
Very happy with our buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Sharon Behringer
 
We received excellent service and friendly customer support.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Sharon Matz
 
Great service!!! We had to rush it and we got it in time! We greatly appreciate that!! Everyone was very friendly on the phone!!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Charles Patton
 
Came out perfect I'm replacing a stolen buckle. I may order some more . We are planning some events and your buckled will be perfect. The pricing was unbelievable, shipped fast also.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Ruben Garcia
 
I'll be picking up orders for you in our desert storm Ceremony on march event. Are you going give us a discount.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Kayla Holley
 
Always good work.

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2018 by Robert Zoechling
 
Great custom product, exactly as we imagined it. I would highly recommend this merchant

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo