Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 27, 2018 by Victoria Zuniga
 
I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Lori Glasgow
 
Quality, customer service, everything you do. I am spreading the word for all my friends and associates to order from you.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Diane Everitt
 
The buckles they made us are fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Corey Thompson
 
Great buckle, I can’t wait to order more!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Lorna Williams
 
The buckle was amazing looking. Thank you so very much. Lorna Williams

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Rita Johnston
 
Molly's Custom Silver delivers a beautifully designed and made buckle. They are very responsive, all the way through their process from ordering to delivery. It is obvious they are committed to top-notch customer service as well as a top-notch product. I like how you can track the progress of the order online.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Jeffrey Hix
 
This is my first time dealing with mollys custom silver and I cant say enough about the customer service and the quality of the buckles. I have another order in with y'all and am excited to see how they turn. Thanks again for the great service and products

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by DEBBIE HOPES
 
You guys are awesome ordered late and got them when we needed them.. Thanks again and I need to order two more buckles will we talking to you ,

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by David Shanahan
 
Good customer service, we received what we ordered, quality buckles for a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by glennis zimmerman
 
Quality products and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Jennifer Furney
 
This was my first time ordering from Molly’s and I started pretty early in my order with Jessica. She was great getting everything going and I sent my drawings in and took a few times getting them just right but finally approved them. Then was notified that it take up to 60 days when my event was in 30 days. I called and spoke with Elisabeth and she said she would get a rush on it and try to do everything they can, I watched my progress online very patiently and the buckles moved along pretty quickly. I was VERY satisfied with the service provided in the time that I had! They even shipped the buckles quickly to me and received them no problem. I thought they were so beautiful and everyone was very excited with the new buckles. They thought they were extraordinarily amazing! Thank you thank you for all you did to get my buckles to me! I most definitely will be ordering again next year, with a little extra time! Jennifer Furney

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Douglas Ekberg
 
Very nice folks with a great product

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Tammy Stredwick
 
MY order was delayed And when I called they told me it did not pass inspection so they had to redo the buckle which I was thankful for. I receive the buckle and it looks lovely nicely done thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Tessa Rodriguez
 
Got done really quick

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Catherine Masters
 
Beautiful, quality work.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Kandi Wood
 
BECAUSE MOLLY'S BUCKLES ARE THE VERY VERY BEST!

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Loretta Reed
 
Second year ordering, last years order was not very well done. This years much better.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Karen Soares
 
The buckles we received for this year's awards are absolutely awesome. Love them.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Kristi Seyer
 
Very satisfied with the buckles I purchased. They turned out beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by Barbara Walker
 
great customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo