Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 02, 2018 by Katelyn Kitchens
 
Bc its pretty

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Stephanie Raper
 
I love being able to customize the buckles! The service was so fast! I will definitely order again. The quality was great, and the price was nice too!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Nathan Tucker
 
Very happy with everything just on one buckle one of the letters wasent completley cut out so it’s just a vague shape of the letter

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by tina mawla
 
Quality product and excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Shannon Rahn
 
Very, very nice people at customer service however, they never have pertinent information. Very long preparation time with no accurate proposed date of shipment.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Shauna Morgan
 
Molly's does great work, they have great designs to pick from and did an awesome job getting my product. I ordered later than I would have liked to, but they went above and beyond to make sure they got it processed as quickly as possible. My customers love the designs and we are always getting asked who we use. I am quick to Say "Molly's Custom Silver!" THANK YOU!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Pamela Rutherford
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Carol Timke
 
Outstanding quality and very attractive

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by BEN HANLON
 
Your girls are so easy to work with and your quality for the price is amazing! Thanks Ben

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Jerri Weimer
 
The buckles were gorgeous and a very nice weight.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Mark Luper
 
Earlier then expected great customer care

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Hesston Fornstrom
 
The buckle turned out great and was a perfect present.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by RHONDA HOWELL
 
Because y'all do such a wonderful job on everything we've ordered.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Wendy remus
 
Excellent buckles and service.

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Scott Richardson
 
The buckle is truly a piece of art

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Quart Clayburn
 
Great quality and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Ryan Wilkie
 
Very pleased

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Kate Tierney
 
They are fantastic pieces!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Rachel Robson
 
Perfect in every way! I revieved My order in a timely mammmer that was more beautiful than i could Have imagined. Customer service was bar far the best ever!!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2018 by Jessica Monroe
 
Amazing belt buckle and quality! Love it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo