Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 17, 2018 by Penney Reed
 
Prompt service. Nice product

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Susan Humphreys
 
because i do and your buvkles are beautuful

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Tooter Smith
 
Because the service is excellent as well as the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Julia Bowen
 
I appreciate your quality and your pricing. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Adriana Valencia
 
You guys worked on my short notices and still made it happen to get for Father’s Day and fixed what was wrong... I have nothin but good things to say.. thank you sooo much we loved

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Julie k anderson
 
My second buckle ordered..both are unique and special . will order again this year but I win one!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Troy YoungBlood
 
Awesome - nothing more to say !!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Janice Searls
 
Their quality and customer service cannot be beat!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by April Sekutera
 
I have ordered several buckles in the past and have been very pleased with them! One contestant did have a minor issue, and you took care of it immediately! I ordered 8 buckles and did received them. I haven't event looked at them thinking Molly's took care of everything - but should look to make sure. lol. I just know the quality is awesome and they were made as agreed upon. The buckles are important, but once production is in your hands, I don't give them another thought, because I know you will produce and deliver the best. I trust Molly's Custom Silver completely - which is why I am a repeat customer.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Cheyenne Guthrie
 
I received my belt buckle and I absolutely love it! Designed exactly how I wanted and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on it!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Linda Goldsmith
 
I came across you online and you were having a 50% off sale. I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality of the belt buckles you made for us! Thank you, Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Haley Wooten
 
great product, gorgeous and great craftsmanship love everything about it

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Mindy Phipps
 
Because We have had a few times that the buckle wasn't right and had to be redone.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Gari Jo Noyes
 
Quality work and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Wade Teagarden
 
Your staff is competent and a very real pleasure to deal with. And, I've been pleased with the quality of your product.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Mike Huffman
 
Good

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Kelly Strupp
 
Very friendly service, easy to contact and ask questions. Product exceeded my expectations. I plan to order again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Mark Clawson
 
Everyone was great to work with and our buckles showed up when expected and they looked great!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Patricia Dawson
 
Service is excellent. Designs are fantastic. Prices are amazing. And best of all, the turn-around time is fantastic. I tell everyone to consider using Molly's for their buckles. Thank You!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Rick Hawley
 
The girls who received them were crazy over them

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo