Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 10, 2018 by Cheryl Basin
 
Great service, competitive pricing, prompt production and a terrific product. Our exhibitors will love these buckle awards.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Nancy Steinke
 
Looks great i thought the black should have been better and the 2 purple stones were covered up to much by the way it was held into place

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by JONI LASKA
 
Very happy with the quality, cost and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by mike quintero
 
Great product at great pricing

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Jake Partsch
 
I am very happy with the custom buckle and very impressed with the customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Leanna Buck
 
The buckle came out WAY better than I expected. So dang happy with it!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Mark Chivers
 
Unbeatable customer service very strong and sturdy products great stuff

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Lloyd Keller
 
Excellent quality. Molly’s always makes the deadline and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Valerie Carreon
 
My buckle came out better than what I expected it and I’ve gotten many compliments. I love it. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by JOSE CORRAL
 
Great work excellent crafmenship

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2018 by Enrique Guel
 
The buckle came out just the way i want it. The price are low. I ready like the design and recommended the website to my friends.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2018 by Thomas Biele
 
Great Quality

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2018 by Raul Bravo
 
Ordered a few buckles and they did an outstanding job on them very good work.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2018 by Brad Marshall
 
We checked out your buckles last year and was extremely happy. I checked out the website again this year and found the buckles we received. We haven't had our banquet yet but I am sure everyone is going to be beyond happy with them

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2018 by Mary Sue Meller
 

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2018 by Andrew Hayman
 
You guys are awesome to work with, and deliver a super high quality buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2018 by Lynn Miller
 
They have always worked with me. Meet their deadlines and shipping commitments. Give you proofs you can see to make corrections. I have never had a problem.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Cammie Rone
 
Because every item I have ever purchased was perfect

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Sam Vangalder
 
Able to design a buckle with quick turn around

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Bryn beasley
 
Quality work yet affordable for my team! And thank you for your patience when deciding on design & randomly placed orders. Mollys' the best! :)

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo