Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 14, 2017 by Brenda Stone
 
Love the buckle! Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Clay Lewis
 
Great exceptional product

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Danta Call
 
Beautiful job. I've had it wrapped , its a Christmas gift for my husband. As soon as Christmas is over I will differently post it on your Facebook account. Its BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Berniece Zielke
 
Lovely awards. Received on time. Wish there were more selections for size concho purchased.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Vanessa Smith
 
Love the customer support and quality of work

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Matt Francis
 
The attention to detail is astounding and the overall finish of the buckle makes it stand out from other buckles. I was quoted up to 60 days, but my buckle was finished in 2 weeks. Couldn't have been more excited to see it!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by denton worthington
 
Awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Jennifer A Bitting
 
What an awesome gift!! My niece loved it!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Max Garcia
 
All the final touches on a pre-destined buckle I had chosen was produced exactly how I envisioned it to include the stones and the logos.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Elizabeth Young
 
The buckle turned out exactly as I hoped. Thank you for your beautiful craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Tommy Pitts
 
Have changed my drawing several times and no issues. Can wait for finished product.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Good service

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Donna Pennoyer
 
The buckle I ordered is beautiful! You guys were so easy to work with to custom build a buckle. I can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens his present! You guys are AWESOME!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Marcos Morales
 
Its an excelent item ...... muy recomendable gracias

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Vickie Wheeler
 
Out of the last 3 orders we submitted, the last one was the only one we did not have issues with either in processing, ordering or shipping.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Brad Eik
 
I love you guys you do beautiful work and design gorgeous buckles!!! The price is always right and the products are always exactly what I ordered even better than what I ordered actually!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Ruben Rosales
 
Beautiful craftsmanship great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Nicole Hampton
 
You guys did a fantastic job and got it to us before Christmas. You also helped me anytime I had questions.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Joni Johnson
 
My buckles turned out amazing! I love them!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Blissard Jody
 
We absolutely love the buckle we had made for our daughter. The quality is AMAZING and the price is unbeatable. It is truly a beautiful piece. The whole process was so easy. We highly recommend and will be ordering more in the future.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo