Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 20, 2018 by Miguel Garcia Avilez
 
The belt buckle was very nice

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Julie Burkdoll
 
The best quality merchandise great stff

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Lyndon Godfrey
 
Easy website to navigate and design the buckle. Lots of options. Fair price. Fast completion and delivery.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Bob Desherlia
 
The persons we talked to , to order the belt buckle were very helpful and walked thru what to do to order it. Final product was much better than we expected. It was perfect also liked the way you kept us informed of the progress and different stages to make it and ship it.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Sam coffman
 
The quality for the price on theor specials is unbeatable.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Steve Love
 
The quality for the price is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Dominique Peel
 
Love the buckles and th he delivery time! Will definitely order again!!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Michael Cooley
 
I love it! It’s the coolest belt buckle I’ve ever seen! Thanks for doing such a great job! Mike

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Tracy Bazemore
 
we absolutely love the buckle. great craftsmanship and represented the drawing perfectly. this is our 3rd buckle with you and love all of them. thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Shanna Rose
 
Beautiful buckles and customer service is excellant!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Brenda Wooldridge
 
I purchased a custom Class of 2019 buckle instead of the traditional class ring and it was beautiful and my son was very pleased great workman ship

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Knox Cortese
 
Buckles look great , we think our logo on the buckles make them very sharp. Thanks Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Bill Clark
 
Quality is outstanding and service was GREAT

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Michelle Hinder
 
Absolutely beautiful work, very easy to navigate site, super fast turnaround time and delivery to Australia

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by HEATHER FRYER
 
Fantastic quality buckles & arrived very quickly

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by BEN HANLON
 
Great staff, but more importantly is the custom work I get

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Todd Smith
 
Outstanding product and service.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Ryan Kunkel
 
Great customer service and the buckle looks great

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Jason Busbey
 
Customer service was top notch. We are happy with our order.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Robin Amick
 
I just gave the buckle to the person i ordered it for today. They loved it as much as i did when i received it in the mail. The buckle is beautiful and very well made. I am so happy. Thank you all at Molly's for such a wonderful job!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo