Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2017 by Greg Chiaravalle
 
Great Service perfect Product

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Rylee Henderer
 
Fast, and beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Cara Detwiler
 
Nice quality,great service and fast production.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by margi jones
 
GREAT QUALITY AND FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Josh Evans
 
These guys are professionals, and the Buckles are GREAT!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Rebecca Schleeter
 
The buckle is beautiful and I know that my daughter will love it.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Courtney Thompson
 
Excellent detail, it's the way I wanted the size is just right. It's amazing I love my buckle! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Ruben Flores
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE BUCKLE I ORDERED WAS COMPLETE AND DELIVERED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. THE FINISHED PRODUCT WAS JUST AS I HAD IMAGINED. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN AND THEY ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Anna Stamper
 
It looks beautiful! Great job. My daughter will love it!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by susan barackman
 
great work beautiful finish

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Rhonda Yerbich
 
The buckles are always beautiful. The winners are very happy with them. Always turn out better than I imagine.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Ashley Lee
 
Love that I can see the process of my buckle being made, see it before it's made and made felt like I am a part of the building process. The website is easy to navigate and understand. I just wish there were more buckles to choose from including less expensive and the rainbow belts similar to what Bob berg and corriente sell

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Paula Dube
 
Excellent service, great communication and beautiful product. Will be ordering from again.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Clifford Peter
 
look's good at a GREAT VALUE THANKS

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by John Conner
 
It looks fantastic just like we wanted!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by THERESA PINKHAM
 
Love the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Jakob Maloney
 
Great customer service and great products

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Patty Godfrey
 
I was called by staff to let me know they received my order and helped me with our own logo. I like that I was able to see the progress of my buckles being made. Very friendly and courteous staff.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2017 by Jose Barrios
 
The quality of the buckle is awesome, great work for affordable price, I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2017 by Sharon Sponaugle
 
I find you easy to work with and you have great prices. You do a great job at making sure that you understand my order.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo