Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2017 by Dakota Gene Rodriguez
 
Great service and speedy delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Vivian Boggs
 
This buckle represents 4 yrs of raising high end meat rabbits for Crater FFA. Rachel won 3 consecutive yrs & broke a 15 yr record for consecutive wins at Jackson County Fair. It's stunning & will be cherished forever.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sharon Justin
 
Always friendly and very accommodating. Willing to work with you to make it right!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by PAUL ANDERSON
 
Excellent craftsmanship and quick delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Max Garcia
 
Great job on my custom buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Anne McCormack
 
Excellent service. Customer service was extremely helpful. Our buckles are gorgeous !

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Armando Rodriguez
 
Because it's beautiful and great craftsmanship. Looks like it will last me a lifetime.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kayla Schmitz
 
We had a tight timeframe that the buckles needed to be completed in and they made that possible with time to spare! The quality and design is beautiful! Very pleased

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sandie Buehrer
 
I have ordered 3 buckles from Molly's and they all turned out great

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Julie Zalaskus
 
Spurs came out absolutely gorgeous, great price, done in time for Christmas. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Joshua Viator
 
I feel that y’all did a great job. And have a very nice product. Every girl that I spoke with and dealt with was very nice, polite, helpful and knowledgeable of buckles. I’ve gotten other orders in the works now because I enjoyed the experience and product Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kathy McPherson
 
Loved the little buckle but the lettering for the name isn't spaced evenly. Other than that I loved it! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Zach Griggs
 
Pleased with product and once I figured online ordering out it was a snap. Great prices to sponsor more youth events

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Greg McDonald
 
Nice buckle, stones not so much. My fault not having previous experience with size. Excellent value overall.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Travis Cady
 
This is the second Buckle I have ordered from you folks... And we'll both have just turned out awesome! Job well done to you and your team!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Terry Jost
 
Fast no hassle exactly what I ordered. Excellent update process on product production.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Dianne Lipham
 
Beautiful work, outstanding customer service, and fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Greg McDonald
 
Excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Lance Quinn
 
You worked with me on the schedule for getting it done. Work is very beautiful. And the price is right.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Leanne Elza
 
The buckle came out really nice and was easy to order

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo