Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2017 by Tommy Perkins
 
The buckles are nice.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by RANDI GLOTFELTY
 
Came just how I asked, got to see proofs and it looks great

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Brenale Ritter
 
Was beyond what I had expected for the price! My 10 year old daughter will love her buckel when she opens it on Christmas day! Thank you!!! You guys where amazing to work with !!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Andrew Yates
 
It looked amazing! The quality was the best I’ve seen. Would definitely recommend. My only ask would be that the price was a little cheaper and have sales more often. The buckle was amazing for he price that I purchased it at however I wouldn’t pay $195 for it not because of the quality just because of the price it a bit much.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Geri Scheidt
 
Beautiful work, excellent service

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Thomas Shaw
 
Great quality, selection, cost, service. Nobody like Molly & Team

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kevin Gaspard
 
Excellent craftsmanship and Speedy Delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Lori Irvin
 
The buckle is beautiful and very professional looking. Staff from Molly’s Custom Silver called me several times to ensure that my order was correct and that it was going to the correct place. The staff was so considerate and helpful. And the buckle was half of what others wanted to create the same design. I’m a fan.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sandy Grimes
 
Buckles were done sooner than the time frame given. The buckles are to be awards and they look sharp!! Well Done! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Julia Franklin
 
Cause the buckles were amazing and you were able expedite them..which made our year end awards perfect!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Wayne Dewey
 
Great product for a great price

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Corlyn Schreck
 
Quality work, affordable price, timely production.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Valerie Anderson
 
Very happy with our belt buckles. Superior customer service and beautiful quality products!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Ryan Cramer
 
Customer service is awesome and product is the same

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kathryn Waldrop
 
I got a custom order done very quickly and the conchos are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Evelyn Jackson
 
I'm very excited about the new Buckles, they are wonderful and inspiring rewards for the hard work our youth group has worked harder to achieve these awards. Thanks for the work you do.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jim Davis
 
Excellent workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Denise Dugdale
 
Buckles are beautiful, delivered ahead of schedule, pricing was great.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Karen Stree
 
Excellent custom quality for an excellent price. Thanks for the Black Friday sale!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Dakota Gene Rodriguez
 
Great service and speedy delivery

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo