Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 27, 2017 by Melanie Aiosa
 
quick responses and good quality product

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Kelsi Geisler
 
Beautiful buckle and your art department is amazing. I had an idea in my head and yours blew away my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Madison Peterman
 
Great with details and so smooth and fantastic and fancy too

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Ray Duke
 
FAST GREAT SERVICE......

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Ron Hansen
 
Raquel did an excellent job in interpreting my vision and then applying her and my ideas to create a great looking buckle. Very happy with Raquel.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Julie Foster
 
I'm very pleased with the buckle, that's a gift for my son. From the very 1st contact I had with Molly's Custom Silver, until the product was shipped I was informed of every step. Phone calls were very pleasant and the staff is WONDERFUL. I would def recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks for all the great customer service. Julie F.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Sandra Miller
 
The engraving was absolutely perfect and beautiful. Even more beautiful than the online picture I had to go by. I would highly recommend this company for their quality work and fast service!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by CHERYL SHANAHAN
 
always a beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2017 by Erika Gomez
 
Beautiful high quality products + great customer service = Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Marcie Howell
 
As the Royalty Advisor for our County Fair I will definitely recommend your buckle for our next years Queen. Customer Service Rep was great to work with. Order was processed quickly and shipped before we expected.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Heidi World
 
Really like the selection, quality and cost of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Jody Megan
 
Great customer service. Orders done in a timely manner with excellent comunnication. Loved getting updates on the process. Your website very easy to use. That is why we use you every year! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Sharon Sponaugle
 
They are good at checking to make sure the order is correct and getting your approval. The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Dale Campbell
 
good customer service and quality products

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Ann olson
 
I assume it is the best number, and we are THRILLED with our custom buckles. This is our 2nd year purchasing, and we will be back for a third. Customer service is awesome. Prices are unbeatable. And the quality of your product is top grade. I have been singing your praises for a year and will continue to do so. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Jim Menzies
 
I recently ordered 2 customized buckles which are great! They are good looking, impressive and have been admired by many.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Janette Arends
 
Quality was great and price was nice too much better than most mfg.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by David Elkins
 
I ordered a custom buckle to commemorate the 1976 brand of my 2G grandfather. The delivered item even exceeded my expectations. I will be advising my cousins and direct family of the purchase for their consideration.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Marianne Wolf
 
Loved the way they were able to customize the buckle I wanted, and it was delivered in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by carrie guenzler
 
Loved it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo