Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 26, 2017 by Ann olson
 
I assume it is the best number, and we are THRILLED with our custom buckles. This is our 2nd year purchasing, and we will be back for a third. Customer service is awesome. Prices are unbeatable. And the quality of your product is top grade. I have been singing your praises for a year and will continue to do so. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Jim Menzies
 
I recently ordered 2 customized buckles which are great! They are good looking, impressive and have been admired by many.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Janette Arends
 
Quality was great and price was nice too much better than most mfg.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by David Elkins
 
I ordered a custom buckle to commemorate the 1976 brand of my 2G grandfather. The delivered item even exceeded my expectations. I will be advising my cousins and direct family of the purchase for their consideration.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2017 by Marianne Wolf
 
Loved the way they were able to customize the buckle I wanted, and it was delivered in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by carrie guenzler
 
Loved it!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Melinda Lawrence
 
Beautiful Buckles and great quality. Wonderful customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Coby Marassa
 
For my belt buckle not being too elaborate will it be a lot cheaper now? When ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Tanner Miller
 
Molly's Custom Silver came through when we were on a time restraint and provided a superior quality product!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by stanley lechner
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Lara Lundin
 

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by William Heindl
 

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Connie Sibley
 
I love the customer service, the workmanship of the buckles and the reasonable pricing of your buckles. I have dealt with other vendors as I do a lot of award purchasing. I have never worried about your buckles arriving on time for our banquet. I have suggested your product to other associations. Love dealing with you!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Jay Harmening
 
Very good work and the product came out just as I liked. Not to mention the price was very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Sandie Buehrer
 
Everything that I have ordered has been great

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by kody kao
 
Just the product came out amazing. Took a fall on some rocks and it’s still shiny and perfect

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Michael Brown
 
Beautiful craftsmanship! Perfect trophy buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Bonnie Otto
 
Beautiful buckle. Loved the website and how easy it was to see where the buckles were in production.

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Lazara Palacios Sr
 
Our order was shipped to us quick and just in time for the benefit roping and another thing, they were gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Kasey Perea
 
You all did such a great job! I got a custom buckle for my boyfriend for his birthday and it was done so fast! I love that on your website I could watch the progress of the belt! You you Molly’s custom silver!! - Kasey

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo