Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 26, 2018 by Mona Prater
 
The quality and uniqueness of every Mollys product is excellent. When there is a problem Mollys staff resolves it as quickly as possible.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Deborah WardCrummey
 
So I left be Molly’s custom just have a question should my stone mounts look like? They seem to not be cinched down

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by CERI WILLIAMS
 
very pleased with product and customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Gail Zeier
 
The original order was received, but I wasn't contacted. When I did call to inquire, they fixed their error. When proofs were sent, one was incorrect. The error was corrected via telephone. A tiny butterfly on our logo is black instead of purple.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Janice Searls
 
The quality and service are TOP NOTCH!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tony Campos
 
Molly's turned my vision into a reality, and I loved it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jana Eason
 
Easy to work with and place orders.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Ele Dewars
 
Beautiful product and Amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jessica Markow
 
Love the custom buckle!! Amazing CRAFTMENSHIP!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Cammie Rone
 
Love this buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mark Matthews
 
I love my buckle it is just what I wanted this was my 2nd buckle I was pleased with it also I do tell anyone that that asks about it where it came from thanks Molly and crew! Mark Matthews

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tracy Dean
 
My son has several buckles from MCS and they are all very nice!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by JENNY REECE
 
Great customer support. Beautiful designs and quick turn around on orders. These buckles always bring an immediate smile to the committees and winners!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jay Johnson
 
Excellent buckle and customer service went above and beyond to help with my questions. We will be using them again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Sherry Garman
 
Your staff is always so helpful and they strive to make sure the buckle is done exactly the way we want it.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Randy Blackburn
 
excellent service and quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brian Beard
 
Great prices and awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brad Miller
 
Very satisfied with the buckles and price

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by kaylie henderson
 
We loooovvee your products!! Very reasonably priced and great quality :) definitely would recommend your company to anyone ❤️❤️❤️

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tracy Jennings
 
Buckles look great and very fast service. Will probably have some made as gifts in the future.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo