Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2017 by Dusty Elmore
 
Because I am EXTREMELY happy with how the custom buckle turned out for my Husbands Christmas Present- I would like to order one for myself now! Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jessica Seaford
 
My son will be 1 year old the 19th this month and this is his birthday present! It was beautiful and better than my expectations

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Amy Colston
 
High quality Great shape and size Cost is fabulous Very pretty buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jennifer Galindo-Cole
 
Great products and amazing customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Patricia Misiolek
 
The custom belt buckle came out great.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Josh Anderson
 
Good looking product.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kerry Covert
 
I purchased this for my wife and she absolutely adores it. Convent be happier with this buckles quality and workmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Julieann Ogan
 
A representative walked me through the ordering by phone as I struggled on the computer. The belt buckle is just perfect - better than we even anticipated. It arrived earlier than expected - even at this crunch holiday time. Love the way to track progress on the website - brilliant!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Caleb Grosse-Rhode
 
This is the 2nd belt buckle that someone in my fsily has purchased this year from you and both have been phenomenal! Thanks fir the beautiful quality product that you provide

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sam Grijalva
 
Happy with my purchase, quality buckle great detail.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Chris Barton
 
They are beautiful affordable and fast! Thank You! I'll be back.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jeff Buffington
 
Very nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sam coffman
 
Problem with last order which I have discussed with the staff.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Catherine Devine
 
Top quality ... Created quickly

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Michelle Gerzeny
 
The quality is superior and the price is perfect

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jeff Collie
 
very fast service, buckle was better than expected. And the gal I spoke with was real nice!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Teresa Wilko
 
Great quality. Easy to work with. Great pricing and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Diana Pyle
 
Loved it!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by CARLOS CANTU
 
Loved it.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Rodney Knittel
 
Buckle was exactly what we expected and quick turnaround was awesome. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo