Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 26, 2018 by JENNY REECE
 
Great customer support. Beautiful designs and quick turn around on orders. These buckles always bring an immediate smile to the committees and winners!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jay Johnson
 
Excellent buckle and customer service went above and beyond to help with my questions. We will be using them again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Sherry Garman
 
Your staff is always so helpful and they strive to make sure the buckle is done exactly the way we want it.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Randy Blackburn
 
excellent service and quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brian Beard
 
Great prices and awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brad Miller
 
Very satisfied with the buckles and price

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by kaylie henderson
 
We loooovvee your products!! Very reasonably priced and great quality :) definitely would recommend your company to anyone ❤️❤️❤️

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tracy Jennings
 
Buckles look great and very fast service. Will probably have some made as gifts in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2018 by Laurie Rancourt
 
My husband absolutely loves it.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2018 by Adam Tilleman
 
When your chart said finished I thought it would be shipped the next day did not realize finish meant more inspections before shipping

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2018 by Grace Newman
 
You guys did an ANAZING job, I was very impressed and satisfied with the silver work done!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2018 by clayton scoville
 
You guys are awesome to work with and we love your product!

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2018 by Demrah Ditter
 
The buckle is gorgeous!!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2018 by kyle Jonigian
 
I have a friend that is going to order a buckle from you guys because he liked mine

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2018 by Cyndi Moody
 
The buckle I ordered for my husband exceeded my expectations. It is exactly what I was looking for and he promptly placed it on his belt to show off. Thank you, Molly's Custom Solver!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by Chris Kelstrom
 
Your workmanship is excellent, your prices are fantastic as is your customer service as well as the whole process is very transparent and easy to see the progress and estimated time to completion. I couldn’t be happier.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by Raymond Meyers
 
The buckle was beautiful and delivered in a more than timely manner. Very happy customer

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by John Paul
 
I sent an e:Mail to you today right after I received my new belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by Michelle Sudberry
 
The order was correct and very nice looking. Good quality and excellent customer service and delivery.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by Lynsey Zeeman
 
Love my buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo