Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 19, 2018 by Lisa Gardner
 
Great value Beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Joni Patrick
 
Good quality buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by ERICA WINNESTORFER
 
The buckles that we received are GORGEOUS! They were in our price range, ordering was easy and clear, and your product is beautiful. We will come back every year!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Angelica Sanabria
 
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Henry Lupton
 
You do great work. I even gave you a short timeline and you still came through - on time. I haven't had any bad reviews of the buckles. Quite the contrary, I have had several people say they started drooling. Lol. You have to understand ultra distance runners. I've also had several say, I ve always said I would never do a run just for the buckle but you're making it so damn difficult. In other words - you guys make the event look even more appealing and it 'sells' the event.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Ramiro Vega
 
Loved it

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Gail Wonser
 
My customer service rep. was amazing, everything was handled very professionally. You had good prices. And of course, the gorgeous buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Stephanie Holweg
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Stanley Reiss
 
Top notch work, good prices.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Nevada Schwartz
 
Buckles look great !!! Very fast !! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Linda Rouse
 
They are amazing. They did a great job. Did it in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for nicer quality. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Misty Warren
 
Absolutely love being able to design my buckles online and order right then by check or card. It's so convenient and always love the buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jimmy Flowers
 
Was exactly what I ordered, and received in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jackie morgan
 
Very pleased with purchases, so far.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Kathy Condren
 
The service was wonderful. The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Anita Shanahan
 
The Buckles were beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2018 by Troy Hatch
 
Fantastic customer service. Great quality, and it was done in a very timely manner. These buckles are something I am proud to present as prizes! I have ordered 12 buckles now from you, never disappointed. I hope to have a very good relationship going forward. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2018 by Ashanty Martinez
 
The buckle was more than I expected, I ordered it in such a short notice and you guys went out of your way to finish it by my event day. You guys are awesome! Great piece of art we all loved it. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2018 by Carol Andersen
 
Best buckle for the value, timely service , great people to work with .

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2018 by Azumary Florez
 
Realizan un excelente trabajo y cuentan con un buen servicio de mi parte me encanto todo desde que able para realizar mi trabajo

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo