Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 19, 2018 by Nevada Schwartz
 
Buckles look great !!! Very fast !! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Linda Rouse
 
They are amazing. They did a great job. Did it in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for nicer quality. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Misty Warren
 
Absolutely love being able to design my buckles online and order right then by check or card. It's so convenient and always love the buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jimmy Flowers
 
Was exactly what I ordered, and received in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jackie morgan
 
Very pleased with purchases, so far.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Kathy Condren
 
The service was wonderful. The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Anita Shanahan
 
The Buckles were beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2018 by Troy Hatch
 
Fantastic customer service. Great quality, and it was done in a very timely manner. These buckles are something I am proud to present as prizes! I have ordered 12 buckles now from you, never disappointed. I hope to have a very good relationship going forward. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2018 by Ashanty Martinez
 
The buckle was more than I expected, I ordered it in such a short notice and you guys went out of your way to finish it by my event day. You guys are awesome! Great piece of art we all loved it. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2018 by Carol Andersen
 
Best buckle for the value, timely service , great people to work with .

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2018 by Azumary Florez
 
Realizan un excelente trabajo y cuentan con un buen servicio de mi parte me encanto todo desde que able para realizar mi trabajo

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2018 by Carolyn Hofmann
 
I had a great experience and my buckle is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2018 by Sherry Stegall
 
The great customer service! The fact we need 25 custom buckles and you made them in 2 weeks!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Coby Marassa
 
Love it! It looks exactly like my club patch.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Shane Durgin
 
I recieved my buckle in time for wedding very pleased the craftmenship awesome be happy to do more bussiness in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Patricia Cruz
 
Awesome.....very reasonable timing.... Love design and everything abt buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Patricia Dawson
 
Reasonable price, quick turn around, good to work with and nice product.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Jessica Lathim
 
Buckles are beautiful and affordable!! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Dennis Holmes
 
Amazing quality and a great price. Also had amazing customer service and quick production. I can't say enough good things about Molly's custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2018 by Lonna Van Meter
 
I've been ordering from Molly's for 3 yrs now and have been very happy with the friendly service. and the great prices and very nice buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo