Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12693)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 23, 2017 by Robin Martinez
 
Good product

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Matthieu Garshell
 
Buckle is beyond beautiful, I have no complaints on the work, and they got it to me before the date I asked for thank you Again. I will definitely be using y’all in the future

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Max Garcia
 
Your buckles are so beautiful. What an awesome job Molly's has done with the quality and beauty of each customized buckle I've bought. Thank you so much. You all rock!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Jose brito
 
Awesome!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Ricky Davis
 
Very nice craft man ship and fast shipping.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by JW Randall
 
Totally awesome experience with y'all, professional and courteous service! And a fantastic product thank you again JW Randall

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Robert Rich
 
Love the buckle, great workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Melvin Macklin
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Curtis Howard
 
The buckle is very well made and was exactly As we pictured it. Craftsmanship is very well done

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Pamela Boyer
 
The Molly's team worked very hard to get our buckles to us on time! The ordering process was so easy and I loved how a mock up was sent to double check the order was right before building. Our EWHA Champions were VERY happy with their awards!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Jamie Grezaffi
 
You never disappoint. Buckles are always beautiful and customer service couldn't be better!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Donnie ward
 
All the buckles I️ have ordered have been just perfect. I’ve made some mistakes ordering but it wasn’t yalls fault it was mine

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Carmen Rollheiser
 
Extremely happy with what we ordered

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Cindi Plendl
 
Very happy with the award buckles. Very pretty and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Juan Ramirez
 
Excellent work and craftsmanship very happy customer

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Dusty Rainey
 
Great products, great customer service. Above and beyond anything that I expected.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Robert Bloodworth
 
Love the buckle I ordered, already placed another order.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by R Swihart
 
High quality products and excellent customer service! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Allison Holland
 
Love y'alls buvkles

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2017 by Julie Rivera
 
Great selection and easy ordering.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo