Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13166)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2017 by Dennis Avila
 
Great price, the details and customization reflect excellent carftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Mike Benson
 
The buckle is perfect! Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by April Olivarez
 
We ordered a belt buckle for my son and he absolutely loves It!Great customer service, I love how you show the entire process and everything. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Daren Ray
 
The buckle is quality made heavy, solid and the brand looks good. Thanks again.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by K Stanley
 
Thank you SO much for getting it to my before Christmas! It's a gift for my daughter and I created it as a "memorial" for my goddaughter that died last Christmas ... it's beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Doug Salazar
 
The buckles turn out amazing!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Rhonda Morris
 

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Todd Utpadel
 
It was a gift. And the person never stopped smiling.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Rebecca Makovec
 
wonderful product and I love the communication in the process. You always know how things are coming along while the order is being fulfilled.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Coy Lepley
 
I thought the service was fast and the product quality was substantial. Will definitely be using Molly’s custom silver again.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Eric Singleton
 
The buckles were perfect. The girls were able to put there own quotes on the buckle of choice and they are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Amy Denver
 

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Lynn Schonchin
 
Thank you so much we are very happy with the buckles we ordered and the outstanding work you all did. Not only the craftsmanship but the timely manner that our order was taken care of, thank you and those who took care of our buckles. I will be a repeat customer.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Jeff Clark
 
GREAT QUALITY BUCKLES!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Kyle Shirey
 
Excellent communication, turnaround and beautiful quality merchandise!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by David TUGGLE
 
Buckle was exactly as advertised!!!! Quick turn around on order and very reasonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Resi Peterson
 
Quality, love them

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Jessica Davis
 
I would highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver!! They always kept me informed on my order and rushed my product to me in time for Christmas!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Doran Junek
 
You did a great job on the buckle and excellent response time to my questions.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Greg Chiaravalle
 
Great Service perfect Product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo