Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13154)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2017 by LouAnn Holt
 
The buckles are beautiful and awesome service every time I have ordered!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by RANDALL HUNTER
 
Well it's like this I ordered three buckles and I love them all. And I'm design another one now and when I get done I'll be sending the artwork in to get one more buckle Thank you MOLLY.......

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Mykayla Gale
 
Molly’s custom silver is great to work with! They get my products to me in a timely manner, and the products are always BEAUTIFUL. Molly’s has great customer service as well!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kolby Freeman
 
I like our buckles ordered, I wish they were in a case or sleeve of some sort. They came in black boxes and they barely fit in them. These are awards and the box wasnt very professional. Other than that I was happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by reid crockett
 
I had this buckle made to replace a buckle I lost that I had earned in the year 2000, I have waited all these years to replace it! This buckle means so much to me, I am more than impressed with the quality and how quickly I got it!! I love the tracking system u have to check the status of its completion!! I truly am totally satisfied!! Thank u so much for helping me relive those very special times!!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Carilee McNeil
 
This buckle was a replacement for one that I lost in a car wreck. The buckle had a special meaning and I have been waiting to replace it. I was told 5-6 wks so when I got in in a little over a week, I was elated to say the least. Thank you soooooo much! It is gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Doug Horn
 

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Dusty Elmore
 
Because I am EXTREMELY happy with how the custom buckle turned out for my Husbands Christmas Present- I would like to order one for myself now! Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jessica Seaford
 
My son will be 1 year old the 19th this month and this is his birthday present! It was beautiful and better than my expectations

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Amy Colston
 
High quality Great shape and size Cost is fabulous Very pretty buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jennifer Galindo-Cole
 
Great products and amazing customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Patricia Misiolek
 
The custom belt buckle came out great.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Josh Anderson
 
Good looking product.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kerry Covert
 
I purchased this for my wife and she absolutely adores it. Convent be happier with this buckles quality and workmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Julieann Ogan
 
A representative walked me through the ordering by phone as I struggled on the computer. The belt buckle is just perfect - better than we even anticipated. It arrived earlier than expected - even at this crunch holiday time. Love the way to track progress on the website - brilliant!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Caleb Grosse-Rhode
 
This is the 2nd belt buckle that someone in my fsily has purchased this year from you and both have been phenomenal! Thanks fir the beautiful quality product that you provide

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sam Grijalva
 
Happy with my purchase, quality buckle great detail.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Chris Barton
 
They are beautiful affordable and fast! Thank You! I'll be back.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Jeff Buffington
 
Very nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Sam coffman
 
Problem with last order which I have discussed with the staff.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo