Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 14, 2017 by Donna Pennoyer
 
The buckle I ordered is beautiful! You guys were so easy to work with to custom build a buckle. I can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens his present! You guys are AWESOME!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Marcos Morales
 
Its an excelent item ...... muy recomendable gracias

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Vickie Wheeler
 
Out of the last 3 orders we submitted, the last one was the only one we did not have issues with either in processing, ordering or shipping.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Brad Eik
 
I love you guys you do beautiful work and design gorgeous buckles!!! The price is always right and the products are always exactly what I ordered even better than what I ordered actually!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Ruben Rosales
 
Beautiful craftsmanship great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Nicole Hampton
 
You guys did a fantastic job and got it to us before Christmas. You also helped me anytime I had questions.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Joni Johnson
 
My buckles turned out amazing! I love them!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Blissard Jody
 
We absolutely love the buckle we had made for our daughter. The quality is AMAZING and the price is unbeatable. It is truly a beautiful piece. The whole process was so easy. We highly recommend and will be ordering more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Bridgette Davilla
 
I had to custom buckles made for my husband for Christmas. When I opened up the boxes, the buckles were beyond my expectation! They were absolutely beautiful. And I know on Christmas morning is going to have the greatest expression on hi and I know on Christmas morning is going to have the biggest smile on his face

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Shelly Lautt
 
The buckle was very nicely done and turned out beautiful. The purple stones are so dark on buckle they look black or would have given a 10.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Kyle Correll
 
Y'all buckles and service are great

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Rick Tosch
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Michael Pelham
 
End products looked very nice. Was very pleased with the craftmanship.My orders were intended as Christmas gifts, and Im quite sure the recipients will be very pleased with them as well. Good Job !!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Dave Van Winkle
 
Nice quality bits !!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Lisa King
 
Excellent service, excellent quality, excellent artistry!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Charlena Cutaia
 
Excellent customer service Excellent quality! Everyone loves them On time service even when I ordered really late, got her way ahead of my event!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Tammy Brown
 
It was created beautifully and a finely finished piece with which we will be placing a full order on this exact one Always extremely happy with quality and service!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Amanda Oquist
 
Super easy to order and Super fast turn around!! Love it.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Courtney Bell
 
Awesome looking buckles. Easy to order and fast delivery of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Miriam Haylett
 
Beautiful Work and a great price. Love Molly's buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo