Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 17, 2017 by Ezequiel Debatte
 
Amazing buckle, very well done, exactly what I asked for. The progress page was also very helpful to know when to expect it delievered. Overall a very good experience.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jeanine Spano
 
Easy process to place order. follow up and delivery was timely

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tanya Ekker
 
Loved the buckle! thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Wanda Garner
 
Beautiful and outstanding service always from your friendly business Thanks for going above & beyond for our Buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Randi Preiser
 
Our club loves the buckles. Very will made. Great service too. SAAHA Tucson Az

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by barbara kiipper
 
Good service.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by GAIL nichols
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Kenny McClain
 
They Are Great Looking Buckles, Also Very Good People To Communicate With!! Awesome Job!!Thank You!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by James Scott
 
Yall did great work. Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by J. Micah Bristow
 
The buckle is very high quality. Very fine detail. Looks great and everything was the way that I wanted it.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jean Schurman
 
They are almost perfection. I love working with your company

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Michelle Gilliland
 
Excellent product and always great service.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Helga Thomas
 
The quality was outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Stefanie Jones
 
I chose 10 because the buckle I received was beautiful! It was a gift for my 15 yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She wears it daily! Thank you so much for customizing it exactly how I wanted it!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by juan velazquez
 
It's beautiful!!!not what i was expecting!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jennifer Keatts
 
The buckles that I ordered were beautiful and wonderfully made!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Alicia Severson
 
Our arena association had buckles ordered for our barrel series and we are currently in the process of getting an order together for our fun show buckles. Raquel Sanabria has been so awesome to work with! So kind and patient and full of awesome ideas. Then in the end the product is fantastic! I have a Molly's buckle myself and I have had it for over two years. It's my main wearing buckle and it gets used and abused and still looks as awesome as the day I got it. :) I am a Molly's customer for life.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tania Johns
 
The belt buckles were a huge hit... People asked if we would do them again next year.... I will post some pictures to your Facebook page when I go thru the 2500 photos I took this past weekend.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by amy vice
 
Beautiful and affordable buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Devan Blanchard
 
Exactly what we wanted fast and affordable

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo