Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12693)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 13, 2017 by Brian Vine
 
Great product and great craftsmanship! A+++

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Rene Mora
 
Customer service was FANTASTIC.. we received our buckles in amazing fast time and they look AMAZING!! THANK YOU SHANNON & RENE MORA

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Bev Richard
 
Loved the buckle. Easy to work with!! Very happy!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Crystal Gunn
 
We were in a jam and our event was approaching in 2 days and they did everything they could and had them there by the event. thank you crystal gunn

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Marleita Begay
 
I liked the quality of the product but the shipment was poor.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Steven Schroeder
 
We are very happy with the quality and design.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Katie Reeder
 
The buckles were beautiful and they got to me just in time for our rodeo. Very helpful staff. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Darryn Henicke
 
Great prices and products

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Lisa Frey
 
The buckles look beautiful. I've had several compliments on them. I was concerned they would be too small, but people like the fact that they're small. They like that you could even wear one on your English belt if you wanted. Can't wait to give them out!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Mike Furlong
 
Great service, well trained people on the phone, make the customer feel like a customer, not a pain in the butt, good quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Mindy Hill
 
Everything turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Tracey Nazarenus
 
There beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by ashley wells
 
beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Shorty Brauer
 
Because 10 means perfect and nobody's perfect LOL... Love you guys, you do great work... Thanks, Shorty in Nebraska

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Deb Metcalfe
 
the buckles are beautifully made, good quality and MCS is so great to work with

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Michael Harmon
 
.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Michelle Gerhard
 
The buckles turned out amazing! We had our awards banquet last night and everyone kept commenting on how much they liked them and how nice they were! You were so easy to work with and accomadating! We will definityly use your buckles again!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Samantha Blanco
 
The item I ordered has a lot of sentimental value to me and I've already had so many compliments on it. I love Molly's silver, there was not one thing wrong with my order!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Laura Messer
 
The buckles are beautiful. They got here in time. Exactly as I ordered them. Love watching the progress as they are being done.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Angie Heilman
 
Buckle was beautiful! Thanks so much for your fast service!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo