Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 18, 2017 by Walker Merritt
 
The buckle I ordered for my wife turned out beautiful and I received the buckle surprisingly fast. I plan to order more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2017 by Cole Helton
 
Very responsive to emails, phone calls & has got my order out when expected as well as met my standards on how my orders look

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2017 by Roger (aka Smoke Wagon) Randolph
 
Because you all have bent over backwards to help ensure I had my orders in time and it has always been a high quality product. I get a very good response from the contestants at my matches on how much they love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 16, 2017 by Pam Salin
 
Just give him the buckle on our trip to Alaska. Took lot of pic everyone on the cruise love e it and the hats too thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Brandy Wilkins
 
These buckles are great and awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Diana Welsh
 
Sorry for the delay but PC did not want to work for me. I ordered 11 buckles and they are awesome. Everything I have ordered has been great and the price is awesome too. Thank you and will be ordering another one soon to replace one that my granddaughter has lost. It was done for our awards banquet that we just had for the Sheriff's Jr. Mounted Posse of Harris Co. the dates just need to be changed and the name. Will be contacting you soon. Again Thanks for an awesome job on my buckles...

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Randy Mooney
 
Looks great and always on time!

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Tanya Myers
 
Top quality and awesome people to work with!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Lee Carsten
 
Awesome buckles. Good price and communication. The kids loved them.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Evvy Joseph
 

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Brian Vine
 
Great product and great craftsmanship! A+++

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Rene Mora
 
Customer service was FANTASTIC.. we received our buckles in amazing fast time and they look AMAZING!! THANK YOU SHANNON & RENE MORA

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Bev Richard
 
Loved the buckle. Easy to work with!! Very happy!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Crystal Gunn
 
We were in a jam and our event was approaching in 2 days and they did everything they could and had them there by the event. thank you crystal gunn

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Marleita Begay
 
I liked the quality of the product but the shipment was poor.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Steven Schroeder
 
We are very happy with the quality and design.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Katie Reeder
 
The buckles were beautiful and they got to me just in time for our rodeo. Very helpful staff. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Darryn Henicke
 
Great prices and products

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Lisa Frey
 
The buckles look beautiful. I've had several compliments on them. I was concerned they would be too small, but people like the fact that they're small. They like that you could even wear one on your English belt if you wanted. Can't wait to give them out!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Mike Furlong
 
Great service, well trained people on the phone, make the customer feel like a customer, not a pain in the butt, good quality.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo