Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12693)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 13, 2017 by julia thompson
 
These buckles are great we bought them last year and again this year and will buy an future buckles from here.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Teresa ford
 
Maraya loves her buckle and all the questions about it.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Sarah Harris
 
This kids LOVE the buckles. They are wearing them every day. The buckles look so nice even from far away. The size is wonderful for the price! And the custom look with the 4H Clover and horse was a huge hit! They are perfect.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Felipe DeHoyos
 
I like the work y'all did.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Dawne Steele
 
Quick response to order. Love the tracking system to know how buckle was coming along. Beautiful product!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Cory Gibson
 
.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Teddy Franke
 
Great product, I appreciated the status update keeping me up to date on the progress. I would have liked faster turnaround time but understand the time it takes for "quality" and "custom." You stayed within the 60 day time frame. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Nicole Sanderson
 
You were awesome to work with! So nice when I would call, and got them to me on time!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Tony Seagroves
 
Amazing craftsmanship. High quality pieces. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Sherri lamont
 
We have already recommended using Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Crystal Boettcher
 
Great Great fast service produce was beautiful!! Worked wonders for the proposal

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by jason smith
 
Beautiful awesome job just as I ordered

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Berry Dykema
 
We are a Christian drill team and the design with the cross and the praying girl really fit our team drill master. Very good quality belt buckle. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Katlenia Vejraska
 
easy to work with and a great product

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Mary Ann Eilert
 
Like how the finished product turned put.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Angela Burger
 
Love it!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Gayle Shussler
 
You were great to work with

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Kenneth Haroldson
 
Better than expected

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by RHONDA SHEHEE
 
Great customer service and great product. thank you for great job.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Patricia Shamek
 
We love our buckles every year. We have ordered for several years and have always been more than satisfied. We even helped another organization order buckles from you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo