Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12693)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 17, 2017 by Cindy Peasley
 
great products that are reasonably priced. Service is always fast. staff is easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Susan Swaw
 
Saddle Club awards banquet

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by John Lewis
 
Came out exactly as I wanted and pictured it.thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Linda Fullmer
 
Between customer service and the quality of the workmanship, there is no other choice but a 10.... nothing higher was offered!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Kathy Walton
 
My buckle is amazing!!!! Beautiful work, I could not be more pleased. Your customer service was just as phenomenal as the quality of the buckle. Thank you!!!! I have already been sharing and telling everyone about Molly's and if I ever need work done again, YOU WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jesus Cadena
 
It was so easy and it was hassle free

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by juan varela
 
great work, great quality!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tammy Lawhorn
 
Beautiful craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jana Eason
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jerry Stephens
 
Satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 16, 2017 by Maynard Larson
 
This is a great Buckle - I have won just a few buckles over the years (quickly nearing the 75 yo mark) and I like this one best. It is a quality product that catches every ones eye.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2017 by Tracy Murray
 
Awesome work and they really care about their customers. Molly's made sure our event buckles got here for our Event.

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2017 by Paul Lewis
 
The buckle just looks fantastic! Absolutely PERFECT!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2017 by Judy Atchley
 
Well I meant to put 10. I know I have a couple of buckles the stone came out of but I was given a return shipping label to return them after the rodeo season to have them fixed so in my book no one is perfect but if you fix the mistakes then your perfect to me! Also, I will be giving you a call back on the free key chains after our season. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2017 by Bob Weaver
 
Amazing buckles, fantastic customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 26, 2017 by Chris Aimone
 
Takes a little bit of time but the quality and customer service is good.

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2017 by Kyle Keithley
 
Awesome product. Well engineered sales/CS process. Price/Quality. Just check out Montana Silversmiths quality........

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2017 by Kayleen Price
 
it took a really long time for us to get the buckle it took over a month

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2017 by Brandy Schanno
 
Buckle was beautiful and you guys went above and beyond to get it here in time for our event!!

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2017 by Allan Horn
 
Great service and on time delivery!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo