Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13232)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 14, 2017 by Tiffanie Zaugg
 
High quality and very eye catching

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Kevin Smith
 
Doing business with Molly’s Custom Silver was an easy process and the end product was just what I expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Nykki Burres
 
Very happy with the price and quality and the speediness of receiving said item.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Alex Bustamante
 
Did very well on my trophy buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Mike Leverett
 
My second buckle and this one and first are wonderful. Will definitely be ordering a third and four I am sure.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Brenda Stone
 
Love the buckle! Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Clay Lewis
 
Great exceptional product

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Danta Call
 
Beautiful job. I've had it wrapped , its a Christmas gift for my husband. As soon as Christmas is over I will differently post it on your Facebook account. Its BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Berniece Zielke
 
Lovely awards. Received on time. Wish there were more selections for size concho purchased.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Vanessa Smith
 
Love the customer support and quality of work

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Matt Francis
 
The attention to detail is astounding and the overall finish of the buckle makes it stand out from other buckles. I was quoted up to 60 days, but my buckle was finished in 2 weeks. Couldn't have been more excited to see it!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by denton worthington
 
Awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Jennifer A Bitting
 
What an awesome gift!! My niece loved it!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Max Garcia
 
All the final touches on a pre-destined buckle I had chosen was produced exactly how I envisioned it to include the stones and the logos.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Elizabeth Young
 
The buckle turned out exactly as I hoped. Thank you for your beautiful craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Tommy Pitts
 
Have changed my drawing several times and no issues. Can wait for finished product.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Good service

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Donna Pennoyer
 
The buckle I ordered is beautiful! You guys were so easy to work with to custom build a buckle. I can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens his present! You guys are AWESOME!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Marcos Morales
 
Its an excelent item ...... muy recomendable gracias

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Vickie Wheeler
 
Out of the last 3 orders we submitted, the last one was the only one we did not have issues with either in processing, ordering or shipping.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo