Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 17, 2017 by Heather Parker
 
They were way nicer than I expected! Gorgeous!!!! Plan to order more soon!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Frank Kobold
 
Amazing work!! We will definitely be return customers. Thank you. ~Shinin Strait Ranch~

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Diana Bazewicz
 
The buckles were AWESOME

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jessica Lloyd
 
Customer service is awesome- you guys really care about my order and we are greatful to have received 5 free keychains for our club!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tami Marshall
 
We love the buckles and your customer service was awesome! We will use you again!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Emily Kopicki
 
I received my order very promptly and it was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tony Naranjo
 
Very well detailed

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Angie Webster
 
Great quality buckles and great customer service! We loved the buckles and so did the kids who won them! Thanks so much!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jon Sanchez
 
I love you guys. You always do quality work we can be proud of.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Craig Bond
 
They are very nice and are affordable. I have had two buckles loose stones though.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tom Johan
 
Your buckles are exquisitely made. The personal attention you make into creating these fine masterpieces create legacies for generations to come. Thank you for quality...great prices and keeping a product of excellence made right here in America.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jamey Robbins
 
The website is very easy to use. The staff is very friendly when you call with a question. They were very helpful and accommodating. We received our buckles in a timely manner and they turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Patty Burrow
 
Courteous service - beautiful buckle - user friendly website to track progress. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tyra Haynes
 
Great service love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Mindy Hill
 
Very easy to work with and great quality!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Ezequiel Debatte
 
Amazing buckle, very well done, exactly what I asked for. The progress page was also very helpful to know when to expect it delievered. Overall a very good experience.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jeanine Spano
 
Easy process to place order. follow up and delivery was timely

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Tanya Ekker
 
Loved the buckle! thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Wanda Garner
 
Beautiful and outstanding service always from your friendly business Thanks for going above & beyond for our Buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Randi Preiser
 
Our club loves the buckles. Very will made. Great service too. SAAHA Tucson Az

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo