Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12693)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 20, 2017 by LISA SHAW
 
Nice buckles and got there on time! :)

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Dee Dee Ulrich
 
We have had great experiences with you all and you make great buckles. Even with one bad experience, you took care of the problem in a professional manner and of course we are currently awaiting an order and will order more in the near future. Thanks again to your team.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by johnny denham
 
Really great

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Rachel Longworth
 
The service was second to none and the buckles thenselves are simply spectacular!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by MELANIE HALL
 
They are great buckles and we have not had any trouble with them.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Shannon Burchfield
 
Great quality items and everyone loved them that I had their names added on. Sturdy and very affordable! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Lisa Kolke
 
I would give you a 10 but I was a little worried up front about communication and lead times. The Buckles showed up in plenty of time and they Were WAY Better than I anticipated. We are looking forward to working with you in 2018!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2017 by Dick Lutz
 
The buckle's look wonderful. The price is right, and they are over the top in customer service. Everyone that You talk at Molly's are so helpful!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2017 by Darrell Rothlisberger
 
Great service accurate and pleasant!

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2017 by Chantz Greenfield
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2017 by Walker Merritt
 
The buckle I ordered for my wife turned out beautiful and I received the buckle surprisingly fast. I plan to order more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2017 by Cole Helton
 
Very responsive to emails, phone calls & has got my order out when expected as well as met my standards on how my orders look

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2017 by Roger (aka Smoke Wagon) Randolph
 
Because you all have bent over backwards to help ensure I had my orders in time and it has always been a high quality product. I get a very good response from the contestants at my matches on how much they love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 16, 2017 by Pam Salin
 
Just give him the buckle on our trip to Alaska. Took lot of pic everyone on the cruise love e it and the hats too thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Brandy Wilkins
 
These buckles are great and awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Diana Welsh
 
Sorry for the delay but PC did not want to work for me. I ordered 11 buckles and they are awesome. Everything I have ordered has been great and the price is awesome too. Thank you and will be ordering another one soon to replace one that my granddaughter has lost. It was done for our awards banquet that we just had for the Sheriff's Jr. Mounted Posse of Harris Co. the dates just need to be changed and the name. Will be contacting you soon. Again Thanks for an awesome job on my buckles...

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Randy Mooney
 
Looks great and always on time!

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2017 by Tanya Myers
 
Top quality and awesome people to work with!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Lee Carsten
 
Awesome buckles. Good price and communication. The kids loved them.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2017 by Evvy Joseph
 

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo