Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2018 by Leon Farchild
 
I love my buckel and I will be ordering another one later on thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Toni-Maria Welter
 
I recommended you to a friend and he had special buckles made for his resort and a boat racing team and they were great. I had a buckle made for my daughter and it came out perfect.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Hailey Rosinski
 
The customer service was amazing, every time I had questions and called in, the employees were extremely helpful and very polite. My buckle is absolutely stunning, the craftsmanship if gorgeous and its sturdy! I get loads of compliments on it! Thank you so so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Callie Anderson
 
Quality product at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Robert Ragin
 
Replacing some of my old trophy buckles that were lost or "taken". You guys make buckles way nicer than my originals. Great work! Thanks a bunch. Brings back a lot of memories.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Katie Hildebrand
 
Great service and great products although I haven’t received this current order I’ve been very pleased in the past

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Vicki Nichols
 
The buckles are very nice!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Amy Minderman
 
Our 4-H members were very very happy with the quality and speed in which we received the item

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Donna Wilmeth
 
The buckle is beautiful. My only problem is that I wanted a 4X3 and I got a 41/2 X 3 1/2. But you still do beautiful quality work.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by noah hoy
 
I love it and i have already told people so it is a 10 100% i am going to need one this year

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2018 by Elizabeth Townson
 
I ordered a custom buckle from y’all for my boyfriend for Christmas. It was a very easy order process and I felt like y’all cared about me as a customer by calling and emailing me to make sure my order was perfect. It was, by the way. The best part is that my boyfriend was literally speechless after opening it. He thought it was beautiful and thought it cost thousands. It was also affordable. So thank y’all for letting me have this experience.

 Verified Buyer


January 07, 2018 by Laurie Wilson
 
Always great customer service, fair prices and beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 05, 2018 by Michele Johnson
 
Absolutely love everything about your company, your buckles, your website. Just everything! You're awesome!

 Verified Buyer


January 05, 2018 by Randy Sagg
 
excellent job done...

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2018 by Gretchen Patterson
 
Beautiful art work and great pricing.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2018 by Tyler Hindman
 
Molly’s put out a great product and really came through to get my buckle done for my nephew for Christmas. Not only did I get it by Christmas but a whole week before Christmas especially when it was my fault for not ordering it sooner. This is the 4th buckle I have bought and 5th if you count the one my aunt ordered for my uncle that is just like the one I ordered for my dad. Outstanding company and product!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2017 by Shelley Ferrell
 
We haven't awarded the buckles yet, but all who have had a sneak peek at them LOVES them. Thank you for delivering an excellent product yet again

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2017 by Alissa Mackay
 
Easy to deal with and great prices and great product

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2017 by Monte Lanoy
 
Very nice products. Exceptional customer service and fast delivery.

 Verified Buyer


December 27, 2017 by Kathy Walton
 
Amazing work! Love the buckles I have ordered. Awesome customer service and yes, I WILL do business with you in the future!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo