Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13165)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 07, 2018 by Laurie Wilson
 
Always great customer service, fair prices and beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 05, 2018 by Michele Johnson
 
Absolutely love everything about your company, your buckles, your website. Just everything! You're awesome!

 Verified Buyer


January 05, 2018 by Randy Sagg
 
excellent job done...

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2018 by Gretchen Patterson
 
Beautiful art work and great pricing.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2018 by Tyler Hindman
 
Molly’s put out a great product and really came through to get my buckle done for my nephew for Christmas. Not only did I get it by Christmas but a whole week before Christmas especially when it was my fault for not ordering it sooner. This is the 4th buckle I have bought and 5th if you count the one my aunt ordered for my uncle that is just like the one I ordered for my dad. Outstanding company and product!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2017 by Shelley Ferrell
 
We haven't awarded the buckles yet, but all who have had a sneak peek at them LOVES them. Thank you for delivering an excellent product yet again

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2017 by Alissa Mackay
 
Easy to deal with and great prices and great product

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2017 by Monte Lanoy
 
Very nice products. Exceptional customer service and fast delivery.

 Verified Buyer


December 27, 2017 by Kathy Walton
 
Amazing work! Love the buckles I have ordered. Awesome customer service and yes, I WILL do business with you in the future!

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2017 by John Recla
 
Everyone at Molly's Custom Silver was very accommodating and very helpful. My wife absolutely Loved her new buckle! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2017 by Sergio Sifuentes
 
Quality work and the updates on the process of making the belt buckle is a very convenient touch

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2017 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Love

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2017 by Sharon Behringer
 
Web site is easy to use and your shopping cart is also very easy to use.

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2017 by KENDRA SWANSON
 
quick to receive and arrived exactly as we wanted. My daughter loves her buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2017 by Dona Kennedy
 
The buckle you made for me is beautiful and the quality is outstanding. The turn around time was better than I would have expected considering the time of year I ordered it. I also liked the fact that I was given the opportunity to verify the art work before it went into production. Thank you for making a buckle I can be as proud of as I am of my horse for earning the title.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2017 by WANDA STARACE
 
always great

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2017 by Jim Cavazos
 
The quality was over the top!!! Just outstanding work on my refurbished buckle I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from Molly

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2017 by Cornelia Embry
 
Process easy to follow and questions answered in timely matter.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2017 by Victoria Simpson
 
Awesome custom buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2017 by Hillary Young
 
love the awesome quality and how they let you know step by step how the production was coming along

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo