Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2017 by carol archuleta
 
great product great service

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2017 by Peggy Sue Rosler
 
Your work is amazing and from the time of order to the time when we received it was great.

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2017 by Deborah Fredrickson
 
My buckle was beautiful beyond my expectations and cost was very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2017 by Vicky Largent
 
Very beautifully made! Stunning! I LOVE it

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2017 by Taylor Edmondson
 
I love my buckle! The quality is great and it's beautiful. I also really appreciated the tracker so I could see how far along my buckle was in the process! I got it in just in time for my next show. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2017 by Andrea Dockery
 
My belt buckle has some parts of it, that snag if brushed up against something and I am afraid I am going to loose a stone.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2017 by terrance thoe
 
Excellent workmanship, beautiful products and exceptional service.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2017 by Justine Staten
 
I have used Molly's for our local saddle club awards and the state 4H awards and I continue to be impressed by the quality and customer service and affordable prices. I have recommended Molly's and will continue to use and recommend you.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2017 by Karen Klinghagen
 
Everything we ordered is perfect.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2017 by Crystal Chambers
 
Beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2017 by Christie Hanes
 
I’ve ordered 3 buckles in the last year. One for me, one for a friend and most recently a buckle to replace a lost one that was quite sentimental. The communication and process, made possible by your professional and courteous people, plus the ease of getting it done make it a fun trip. The actual buckles have been so exquisite I couldn’t have been happier. A friend just showed me his recent trophy buckle and I knew it was from Molly’s. Craftsmanship and design we’re familiar so I asked him to show me the back... of course it said “Molly’s Custom Silver”!

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2017 by Jerry Lopez
 
The buckles look great and were reasonably priced. Only time will tell how they stand up to ware and tear. But they look great now. I am concerned about one thing though. I paid for the buckles up front then turned in my receipt to my club for reimbursement. They thought it was an invoice and sent you check. I spoke with one of your reps and explained she said you guys would credit me back on my credit card and it has not been done yet. Could this be hurried because I'm being charged interest interest on this?

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2017 by Monique Huff
 
I received my buckles very quickly. They looked amazing. The price was great. The customer service was even better. I'll be ordering all of my prices through them from now on.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2017 by Yonda Leonard
 
This is the second time I have ordered from Molly's. Both times the items have been gorgeous and very well made with specific information exact. The shipment is timely and the staff has always been amazing to work with... very professional and helpful. My county Fairboard plans to use them for our fair awards this coming year.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2017 by Suzie McGOVERN
 
the buckles are absolutely beautiful and very good quality at an excellent price.

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2017 by Andrew Wasicki
 
YOU ARE GREAT AND THE PRODUCT IS AMAZING

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2017 by Eric Abernathy
 
The buckle I received was more beautiful that I could have ever imagined. It also arrived much earlier than I expected!

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2017 by susie solomon
 
The buckle is beautifully made. The design is one-of-a-kind and looks fantastic on my belt. I am so happy that I made this purchase and tell everyone and I put it on my Facebook page for my horse . Zensational BHE Susie

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2017 by Marsha Carter
 
The buckles are gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2017 by Robin Rush
 
From the first day I spoke with representative I was confident that my buckle was going to be exactly what I wanted. The website kept me updated to its progress and I received my buckle ahead of schedule. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo